Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mr. Back OST (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Mr. Back OST (MBC TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Shin Ha Kyun is the eponymous Mr. Back in MBC's fantasy series about a selfish, wealthy old man who reverts back to his 30-year-old self. With his newfound youth giving him a second chance to live again, he falls in love for the first time with an employee at his hotel, played by Jang Na Ra, and begins to repair relations with his estranged son, played by Lee Joon.

The soundtrack for Mr. Back includes JYJ member Kim Jun Su's "In The Time That I Loved You," Na Yoon Kwon and Juvie's Love One, Hong Jin Young and Outsider's "Give Me Back My Youth," Jang Na Ra's "All Day" and Moon Myung Jin's "Return."

© 2018-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mr. Back OST (MBC TV Drama) Mr. Back OST (MBC TV Drama) Mr. Back OST (MBC TV Drama) ミスター・バック OST (MBC TVドラマ) 미스터 백 OST (MBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Jang Na Ra | Moon Myung Jin | Na Yoon Kwon | Sunny Hill | Outsider | Kim Jun Su (XIA) | Hong Jin Young 韓國電視原聲 | 張娜拉 | 文明真 | Na Yoon Kwon | Sunny Hill | Outsider | 金 俊秀 | Hong Jin Young 韩国电视原声 | 张娜拉 | 文明真 | Na Yoon Kwon | Sunny Hill | Outsider | 金 俊秀 | Hong Jin Young 韓国TVドラマサントラ | チャン・ナラ | ムン・ミョンジン | ナ・ユングォン | Sunny Hill (サニー・ヒル) | Outsider (アウトサイダー) | ジュンス(シア) | ホン・ジニョン 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 장 나라 | 문 명진 | 나윤권 | 써니힐 | 아웃사이더 | 김준수 | 홍진영
Release Date: 2018-11-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Music & NEW (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037848743

Product Information / Track List

미스터 백 OST (MBC TV 드라마)

01. Mr. Back/ Title 1:36
02. 널 사랑한 시간에 3:44
03. Love One 3:34
04. 청춘을 돌려다오 2:50
05. 하루종일 3:44
06. 돌아가자 4:02
07. Magic Mansion 1:11
08. I am Choi Go Bong 2:42
09. Tailor Family 1:30
10. I am Choi Sin Hyong 1:48
11. Energizer 2:16
12. Go Bong’s Family 2:25
13. Milky Way 3:09
14. Mint Candy 2:36
15. Love’s KKT 5:00
16. I am Choi Dae Han 2:07
17. Rhapsody 2:43
18. Stealth 1:58
19. Mission Possible 2:02
20. No Way 2:57
21. The Judgement Day 2:46

젊음을 되찾아 주는, 판타지!
따뜻함을 되찾아 주는, 휴먼 드라마!
사랑을 되찾아 주는, 로맨틱 코미디!
MBC 수목드라마 "미스터 백" OST 출시!

방영 전부터 큰 화제가 되었으며 첫 회 15%에 육박하는 시청률로 동시간대 시청률 1위를 기록하며 큰 인기몰이를 해온 신하균 장나라 주연의 MBC 수목드라마 미스터백의 전체 OST가 공개됐다
가수 뿐 아니라 뮤지컬 영역에서도 황태자로 불리고 있는 한류 대표 아티스트 XIA(준수)가 부른 <널 사랑한 시간에>, 자타공인 대한민국 대표 감성 보컬로 자리매김한 나윤권과 최고의 사랑 OST “두근두근”으로 자신만의 영역을 확고하게 다진 써니힐의 주비가 미스터백의 러브테마 , 홍진영과 아웃사이더가 함께 한 <청춘을 돌려다오>, 장나라만의 애틋한 목소리와 아름다운 멜로디가 만나 극중 주인공인 은하수의 마음을 표현한 <하루 종일>, 최근 불후의 명곡에서 마이클 볼튼의 찬사를 받고 유재하 편에서 또 다시 우승을 거머쥐어 국내 최정상의 보컬리스트임을 증명한 문명진이 부른 <돌아가자> 등 드라마 만큼 사랑 받은 OST 다섯 곡과 드라마의 재미와 품격을 한층 더 높여 준 배경음악 16곡이 수록되었다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Mr. Back OST (MBC TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Mark Tuan - the other side BTS Memories of 2021 Seventeen - SECTOR 17 Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 CIX - OK Episode 1 : OK Not BAE173 - ODYSSEY : DaSH STAYC - WE NEED LOVE
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.