Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mr.Queen Compact (DVD) (Box 1) (Compact Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$46.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Mr.Queen Compact (DVD) (Box 1) (Compact Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

A male chef miraculously travels back in time into the body of Queen Cheorin and gradually falls in love with King Cheoljong in tvN's Mr. Queen! Adapted from hit Chinese drama Go Princess Go, the historical fantasy romcom stars Shin Hye Sun (Still 17) as the protagonist and Kim Jung Hyun (Crash Landing on You) as the King. Bae Jong Ok (Designated Survivor: 60 Days), Kim Tae Woo (The Tale of Nokdu), Na In Woo (Mystic Pop-up Bar), Seol In Ah (Beautiful Love, Wonderful Life), Yoo Young Jae (Woman of 9.9 Billion) and Cha Chung Hwa (Crash Landing on You) also appear in the drama.
© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mr.Queen Compact (DVD) (Box 1) (Compact Edition) (Japan Version) 哲仁王后 Compact (DVD) (BOX1) (日本版) 哲仁王后 Compact (DVD) (BOX1) (日本版) 哲仁王后(チョルインワンフ)〜俺がクイーン!?〜 スペシャルプライス版コンパクトDVD−BOX1 Mr.Queen Compact (DVD) (Box 1) (Compact Edition) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Seol In Ah | Na In Woo | Bae Jong Ok | Kim Tae Woo | Choi Jin Hyuk | Shin Hye Sun | Kim Jung Hyun Seol In Ah | Na In Woo | 裴宗玉 | 金 泰佑 | 崔鎮赫 | 申 惠善 | Kim Jung Hyun Seol In Ah | Na In Woo | 裴宗玉 | 金 泰佑 | 崔镇赫 | 申 惠善 | Kim Jung Hyun ソル・イナ | ナ・イヌ | ペ・ジョンオク | キム・テウ | チェ・ジンヒョク | シン・ヘソン | キム・ジョンヒョン 설인아 | 나인우 | 배 종옥 | 김태우 | 김태호 최진혁 | 신 혜선 | 김정현
Release Date: 2024-06-28
Publisher Product Code: TCED-7550
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Japanese
Place of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1128796347

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
シン・ヘソン / キム・ジョンヒョン / チェ・ジニョク / ナ・イヌ / ペ・ジョンオク / キム・テウ / ソル・イナ


製作国 : 韓国 (Korea)



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mr.Queen Compact (DVD) (Box 1) (Compact Edition) (Japan Version)"

MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings The Movie Emperor Table For Six 2 IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise Sammi Cheng - SOUND OF MI Stray Kids - ATE Hi MIRO! Official Merchandise: Baby Mirror
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.