By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mr. Rock Concert Live (DVD) DVD Region All

Jam Hsiao (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Mr. Rock Concert Live (DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The first live release from Jam Hsiao, this DVD captures the full glory of his sold-out Mr. Rock concert at the Taipei Arena, a milestone for the phenomenal Taiwan singer. On December 26, 2009, Jam put on his rocker persona to give the audience his most hot-blooded show yet, performing songs from his two studio albums (Jam Hsiao, Princess) and a cover album (Love Moments), while also showing his versatility dancing and playing instruments. No guest singers, no backing dancers, and just a sincere display of his superb showmanship. The DVD contains the complete live set in 34 tracks.
© 2010-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mr. Rock Concert Live (DVD) 洛克先生Mr.Rock演唱會 Live紀實 (DVD) 洛克先生Mr.Rock演唱会 Live纪实 (DVD) 洛克先生Mr.Rock演唱會 Live紀實 (DVD) Mr. Rock Concert Live (DVD)
Singer Name(s): Jam Hsiao (Singer) 蕭敬騰 (Singer) 萧敬腾 (Singer) 蕭敬騰 (ジャム・シャオ) (Singer) Jam Hsiao (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-08-06
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023034531

Product Information / Track List

最熱血沸騰的夜晚‧LIVE DVD精彩重現

蕭敬騰/洛克先生Mr.Rock演唱會Live紀實 收錄演唱會LIVE實況____紀錄最熱血沸騰的感動


01. Opening VCR
02. 王子的新衣
03. 上海灘
04. 樹枝孤鳥
05. Desperado
06. 給愛人
07. 我不會愛
08. 會痛的石頭
09. VCR︰倒數
10. 開到荼靡
11. 無言花
12. 我懷念的
13. 組曲(看我七十二變 / 飛起來 / 愛的抱抱 / NOBODY)
14. 阿飛的小蝴蝶
15. Say A Lil Something
16. 新不了情
17. 心如刀割
18. 衝動的懲罰
19. 愛如潮水
20. 童話
21. 活著
22. 善男信女
23. 原諒我
24. 樂手Solo
25. Blues
26. 小男人大男孩
27. 海芋戀
28. 寂寞還是你
29. 致謝詞
30. 王妃
31. Encore 1 + VCR + 征服
32. 背叛
33. Encore 2 + 收藏
34. Encore 3 + 晚安曲
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mr. Rock Concert Live (DVD)"

Customers who bought "Mr. Rock Concert Live (DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jam Hsiao also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
King & Prince - Kimi wo Matteru The Negotiation Mamamoo - White Wind BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH 2018 Seventeen Concert - Ideal Cut in Seoul
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.