Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mr. x Alan Tam - Rolling Power (2CD+DVD) DVD Region All

Alan Tam (Singer) | Mr. (Singer)
Our Price: US$30.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Mr. x Alan Tam - Rolling Power (2CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Rock on now! Canto-pop's Principal Alan Tam again works with up-and-coming Hong Kong rock band Mr. to release their joint new album Rolling Power. The veteran pop icon who used to front '70s popular band Wynners leads the young rockers in this cross-generation collaboration, which comes as a double-disc bilingual album with 10 Cantonese numbers on one disc and their Mandarin counterparts on the other. They lined up a group of eminent rock musicians from both sides of the strait to write songs for them, including famous Taiwan rock singer Tsing Fong of Sodagreen and Mainland musicians Y.Z. Tan and Zhang Yi. The anticipated album has so far yielded two popular singles, namely "Life of John" (Mandarin version: "Lennon Dream") and GO! (Mandarin version: "Too Hastily").

Rolling Power comes with a bonus DVD containing 2 music videos and 6 video featurettes.

© 2010-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mr. x Alan Tam - Rolling Power (2CD+DVD) Mr. x Alan Tam - 滾軸力量Rolling Power (國語+粵語新曲) (2CD+DVD) Mr. x Alan Tam - 滚轴力量Rolling Power (国语+粤语新曲) (2CD+DVD) Mr. x Alan Tam - 滾軸力量Rolling Power (北京語+広東語新曲) (2CD+DVD) Mr. x Alan Tam - Rolling Power (2CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): Alan Tam (Singer) | Mr. (Singer) 譚詠麟 (Singer) | Mr. (Singer) 谭咏麟 (Singer) | Mr. (Singer) 譚詠麟(アラン・タム) (Singer) | Mr. (ミスター) (Singer) Alan Tam (Singer) | Mr. (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-10-20
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD+DVD
Package Weight: 310 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023538623

Product Information / Track List

【 Mr. x Alan Tam “滾軸力量Rolling Power” 】

滾動推介-Go /藍儂夢(國)/太匆匆(國)


CD 1
01. 糖衣陷阱 (粵)
02. 約翰人生 (粵)
03. Go (粵)
04. 六時零十五十六分 (粵)
05. 月人 (粵)
06. 事事有天知 (粵)
07. 智能世代 (粵)
08. 宅男日記 (粵)
09. 再難又如何 (粵)
10. 偷喝酒的故事 (粵)

CD 2
01. 超越 (國)
02. 藍儂夢 (國)
03. 太匆匆 (國)
04. 黃昏的你好嗎 (國)
05. 魔毯 (國)
06. 未知 (國)
07. 校長先生 (國)
08. 恭敬不如從命 (國)
09. 算愛 (國)
10. 愛有限 (國)

1. 約翰人生 (粵) MV
2. Go (粵) MV
3. 校長之推動搖滾力
4. Alan之用盡體力
5. Dash之想像力
6. MJ之藝力
7. Tom之手瓜力
8. Ronny之改裝能力
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Mr. x Alan Tam - Rolling Power (2CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Alan Tam also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Jason Chan - Fight For ___ Live in Hong Kong Coliseum Vincy Chan - Dark light of the soul RubberBand - Ciao 2021 LIVE Endy Chow - When The Sun Goes Dark KOLOR Music and Merchandise LaLa Hsu - Gei RubberBand Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.