Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$41.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (Japan Version) MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (日本版) MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (日本版) MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (日本版) MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hikawa Kiyoshi 冰川清志 冰川清志 氷川きよし Hikawa Kiyoshi
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-01-25
Publisher Product Code: COBA-7266
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108569133

Product Information / Track List

[アーティスト/ キャスト]

氷川きよし新たな挑戦。MTV Unplluged初登場!!! 今年8月21日にMTVにてOAされた「MTV Unplugged: Kiyoshi Hikawa」を未放送分も含めて完全DVD化。世界中のトップアーティストが出演し、独創的で個性あふれるアコースティックライブの源流としてその歴史を刻んできた「MTV Unplugged」。1989年にニューヨークで初めて実施されて以来、エリック・クラプトン、マライア・キャリー、ニルヴァーナ、オアシス、アデル、ケイティ・ペリーなど、100組を超えるアーティストが出演。日本制作としては通算41作目となる今回、この伝統的なステージに、日本を代表するボーカリスト、氷川きよしが出演。一夜限りのアコースティックライブで、自身の代表曲や敬愛するクイーンのカバー「ボヘミアン・ラプソディ」などを披露した。

2 ボヘミアン・ラプソディ
3 Never give up
4 咲いてロマンティカ
5 ときめきのルンバ
6 情熱のマリアッチ
7 虹色のバイヨン
8 きよしのズンドコ節
9 大丈夫
10 南風
11 恋、燃ゆる。
12 Love Song
13 I Don't Wanna Lie
14 確信
15 限界突破×サバイバー
16 メトロノーム
17 hug
18 碧し
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
GOT7 EP Album - GOT7 Mike Tsang Debut Album Showbiz Spy NCT Dream - Beatbox MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 RubberBand Official Merchandise Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.