By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Music From Summer's Tail By Aphasia (OST)

Our Price: US$22.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Youth and sunshine trump all in the wistful new Taiwanese romance Summer's Tail starring Eternal Summer heartthrob Bryant Chang, last year's Best New Performer winner at the Golden Horse Awards. Summer's Tail is somewhat of a departure for director Cheng Wen Tang, whose previous works include the dramas Blue Cha Cha and Somewhere Over the Dreamland, but he got some help from his talented 20-year-old daughter, Enno, who not only starred in Summer's Tail, but also co-wrote the screenplay and contributed to the soundtrack. Also co-starring Japanese actor Tatsuo Dean Fujioka (Corner with Love) and television actress Hannah Lin (Summer Scent, Ping Pong), this breezy youth anthem simply brims with warmth and energy, presenting the world through the fuzzy pop filter of adolescence.

Taiwanese band Aphasia took care of the film score for Summer's Tail, providing 11 of the soundtrack's 18 tracks. The band duets with female lead Enno for the titular theme Summer's Tail (Track 15). Enno contributes five of her own acoustic numbers, bringing a soft and youthful touch to OST. Rounding out the album are Kaohsiung punk band Fire EX.'s rock number Pass Away and their softer collaboration with Enno, "The Look of the World" (Track 13), as well as And Go from band Orange Grass, which cameoed in the film.

© 2007-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Music From Summer's Tail By Aphasia (OST) 夏天的尾巴 電影原聲大碟 夏天的尾巴 电影原声大碟 夏天的尾巴 台湾映画OST Music From Summer's Tail By Aphasia (OST)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 电影原声 映画サウンドトラック 영화음악
Release Date: 2007-12-04
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: White Wabbit Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005152297

Product Information / Track List

01. 田野 - 阿飛西雅
02. 下雨之前 - 阿飛西雅
03. 想念 - 阿飛西雅
04. 河那邊 - 阿飛西雅
05. 沒有為什麼 - 阿飛西雅
06. 喜歡 - 阿飛西雅
07. 要踢球嗎 - 阿飛西雅
08. 我們的秘密 - 阿飛西雅
09. 愛的墮落 - 阿飛西雅
10. 選擇 - 阿飛西雅
11. This Is A Go - 阿飛西雅
12. And Go - 橙草
13. 世界的樣子 - Enno + 滅火器
14. Pass Away - 滅火器
15. 夏天的尾巴 - Enno + 阿飛西雅
16. 給親愛的你 - Enno
17. 小小的我 - Enno
18. Boys - Enno
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Music From Summer's Tail By Aphasia (OST)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
The Untamed OST Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow UMG Back to Black Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour G.E.M. - City Zoo
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.