By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$54.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hoshino Gen saw a big jump in recognition in 2016 thanks to the success of his hit drama We Got Married as a Job! His first release of 2017 is the music video collection Music Video Tour 2010-2017. The release compiles 13 of the singer-songwriter's music videos, from early releases like Kuse no Uta and Kudaranai no Naka ni to last year's hit theme song Koi. Furthermore, each music video is accompanied with commentary by Hoshino Gen, who shares stories and explanations about the video shoots and songs.
© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hoshino Gen 星野源 星野源 星野源 Hoshino Gen
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-05-17
Publisher Product Code: VIXL-192
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057423077

Product Information / Track List

星野源、2017年待望の初リリースはミュージックビデオ集! 「Music Video Tour 2010-2017」発売決定!! 「くせのうた」「くだらないの中に」といったデビュー初期の名曲から、大ヒットを記録中の「恋」など、それぞれの作品ごとに星野源自らが撮影時のエピソードや解説などのコメントを添える形で、ミュージックビデオを紹介するMV集。

2 TALK 1
3 くせのうた Music Video (2010)
4 TALK 2
5 くだらないの中に Music Video (2011)
6 TALK 3
7 日常 Music Video (2011)
8 TALK 4
9 フィルム Music Video (2012)
10 TALK 5
11 TALK 6
12 夢の外へ Music Video (2012)
13 TALK 7
14 知らない Music Video (2012)
15 TALK 8
16 TALK 9 (ゲスト: 井手茂太)
17 化物 Music Video (2013)
18 TALK 10 (ゲスト: 井手茂太)
19 TALK 11
20 地獄でなぜ悪い Music Video (2013)
21 TALK 12
22 Crazy Crazy Music Video (2014)
23 TALK 13
24 TALK 14
25 SUN Music Video (2015)
26 TALK 15
27 Snow Men Music Video (2015)
28 TALK 16
29 時よ Music Video (2015)
30 TALK 17 (ゲスト: MIKIKO)
31 恋 Music Video (2016)
32 TALK 18 (ゲスト: MIKIKO)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Music Video Tour 2010-2017 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hoshino Gen also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.