Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Better Half Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP)

Edmond Leung (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Edmond Leung performed his hidden gems in the My Better Half Live on August 18 and 19, 2017. The singer selected a number of unplugged songs such as "Mr. Wrong," "Out of My Mind," "Romantic" and the engagement song "Destiny." He also performed an acoustic medley of songs voted by fans, including "Only One Night," "Three Minutes," "No. 1" and "Swagger." Hit songs like "General," "Everything Starts from Capriciousness" and "Don't Want to be Alone" are also on the setlist.

This edition comes with a bonus EP containing three new tracks: "Lifetime Sponsor," "More Than Just Friends" and "Who Are You."

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: My Better Half Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP) 梁漢文我的另一半音樂會 Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP) 梁汉文我的另一半音乐会 Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP) My Better Half Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP) My Better Half Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP)
Singer Name(s): Edmond Leung (Singer) 梁漢文 (Singer) 梁汉文 (Singer) 梁漢文(エドモンド・リョン) (Singer) Edmond Leung (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-10-04
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 170 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: East Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062276802

Product Information / Track List

一世一次side cut音樂會
梁漢文My Better Half Live

CD 1
01. 錯先生
02. 失魂落魄
03. 羅曼蒂克
04. 三千年開花/某月某夜
05. 呼吸 / 角度
07. 一夜之間
08. 我的命運
09. 移情別戀
10. 傷了三個心
11. 斷了氣
12. 性情中人
13. 流離夜雨…雨中花
14. 信望愛
15. 只得一晚 / 三分鐘 / 第一位 / 大搖大擺

CD 2
01. 瀛寰搜奇
02. 註定
03. Overture (featuring Hong Kong Youth Handbell Ensemble)
04. 終身贊助
05. 熱氣球
06. 夏季不不不
07. 不一樣的夏
08. 100巴仙(%)愛上你
09. 重新做人
10. 我要先飛
11. 聽說你愛我
12. 999
13. 一切從任性開始
14. 八里公路
15. 纏綿遊戲
16. 多多少少
17. 愛與情
18. 大將
19. 不愛就不愛
20. 一小時沖印
21. 不願一個人
22. 想著妳等著妳

Bouns EP
Studio Version
01. 終身贊助
02. 纏綿朋友
03. 你哪位
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "My Better Half Live 2017 (2 Live CD + Bonus EP)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Edmond Leung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
LaLa Hsu - The Intter Me Hacken Lee 30th Anniversary Concert A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Gin Lee - Live in the Moment We R Mr. Bii Your Light Janice Vidal - Love And Other Things
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.