By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Nameless Gangster OST

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Nameless Gangster OST
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Choi Min Sik and Ha Jung Woo take the Busan underworld by storm in the crime blockbuster Nameless Gangster. Set in the 1980-90s during the golden age of gangsters, the film revolves around the partnership of a mob boss and a crooked former customs officer. All is well when the money's rolling, but they find themselves in the middle of the crossfire when the government declares war on crime.

Jo Yeong Wook, whose credits include Thirst, Old Boy, and Public Enemy, serves as the music director for Nameless Gangster. The film's soundtrack comes with 23 score tracks.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Nameless Gangster OST Nameless Gangster OST Nameless Gangster OST 犯罪との戦争:悪い奴ら全盛時代 韓国映画OST 범죄와의 전쟁 OST
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Korean Movie Soundtrack | Jo Young Wook 電影原聲 | 韓國電影原聲 | Jo Young Wook 电影原声 | 韩国电影原声 | Jo Young Wook 映画サウンドトラック | 韓国映画サントラ | Jo Young Wook 영화음악 | 한국 영화음악 | 조영욱
Release Date: 2012-03-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Fargo Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030364801

Product Information / Track List

범죄와의 전쟁 OST

01. 범죄와의 전쟁 Part 1
02. 1982년
03. 우리끼리
04. 양아치
05. 해변의 추억
06. 길
07. 건달들
08. 범죄와의 전쟁 Part 2
09. 족보
10. Road Of The War
11. 교차로
12. 타겟
13. 또 다른 세상으로
14. 차가운 벽
15. 로비의 신
16. 범죄와의 전쟁 Part 3
17. 유익한 제안
18. 막다른 길
19. 범죄와의 전쟁 Part 4
20. 태양은 가득히
21. In My Soul Of Souls
22. 범죄와의 전쟁 Part 5
23. 풍문으로 들었소 - 장기하와 얼굴들

2012년 극장가의 첫 화제작
[범죄와의 전쟁-나쁜놈들 전성시대], 그 OST 드디어 발매!.

의리, 배신, 욕망이 걷잡을 수 없이 쏟아지는 나쁜 놈들의 전성시대를, 모던과 멜랑콜리가 교차하는 오리지널 스코어로 그려낸 조영욱 음악감독 팀(홍대성, 정현수, 석승희)의 독보적인 팀워크가 빛을 발한다. 함중아와 양키스의 원곡을 재기발랄하게 리메이크한 장기하와 얼굴들의 [풍문으로 들었소] 수록.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Nameless Gangster OST" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Red Velvet - Redmare Kihno Video DIA - Newtro TVXQ! CONCERT -CIRCLE- welcome BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Mamamoo - White Wind BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.