Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NCT 127 Vol. 5 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version)

Our Price: US$21.99
List: US$41.99 Save: US$20.00 (47%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After holding their NCT NATION: To The World concert in Korea and Japan, NCT 127 drops their fifth full-length album Fact Check! Tae Il, Johnny, Tae Yong, Yuta, Do Young, Jae Hyun, Jung Woo, Mark and Hae Chan unravel a mystery in their nine-track record featuring the same-titled lead single Fact Check.

This edition comes with a 128-page booklet, a folded poster and a random photo card.

© 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NCT 127 Vol. 5 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version) NCT 127 Vol. 5 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version) NCT 127 Vol. 5 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version) NCT 127 Vol. 5 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version) 엔씨티 127 5집 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version)
Singer Name(s): NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127
Release Date: 2023-10-13
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1124840851

Product Information / Track List

01. Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議) *Title
02. 무중력 (Space)
03. Parade (행진)
04. Angel Eyes
05. Yacht
06. Je Ne Sais Quoi
07. 별의 시 (Love is a beauty)
08. 소나기 (Misty)
09. Real Life

*앨범 사양 (최종)

- 커버 : 1종 / 185*254mm
- 북클릿 : 128p
- 스티커 : 4종(1세트) 삽입
- 접지 포스터 : 1종 삽입
- 사진 : 9종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입
- 포토카드 : 9종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "NCT 127 Vol. 5 - Fact Check (Chandelier Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.