Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 (KiT Version) (Random Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

NCT 2020 continues to hype everyone up with their second album Resonance Pt.2! Apart from the original 13 tracks on Resonance Pt.1, the second part of the full-length album features eight more songs, including title single 90's Love, Raise The Roof, My Everything, Interlude: Present to Future, Work It, "All About You," I.O.U and Outro: Dream Routine.

This edition comes with a 32-page KiT Version booklet and a random KiT Version photo card.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

This album comes as a Kihno Air-Kit. Open the Kihno app, line up the Air-Kit with the microphone of your mobile device, and hold it until a pop-up message appears on your device. Then use the Kihno app to access music and other contents.

© 2021-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 (KiT Version) (Random Version) NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 (KiT Version) (Random Version) NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 (KiT Version) (Random Version) NCT - 2ndアルバム RESONANCE Pt.2 (Kit Ver.) (ランダムバージョン) 엔시티 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 (더 세컨드 앨범 레조넌스 파트2) (Kit Ver.) (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): NCT | NCT 2020 NCT | NCT 2020 NCT | NCT 2020 NCT | NCT 2020 엔시티 | 엔시티 2020
Release Date: 2021-06-08
Language: Korean
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097923306

Product Information / Track List

엔시티 - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 (더 세컨드 앨범 레조넌스 파트2) (Kit Ver.)

01 90’s Love
02 Misfit
03 Raise The Roof
04 Volcano
05 백열등 (Light Bulb)
06 Dancing In The Rain
07 My Everything
08 Interlude: Past to Present
09 Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
10무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
11 月之迷 (Nectar)
12 Music, Dance
13 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
14 From Home
15 From Home (Korean Ver.)
16 Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.)
17 Interlude: Present to Future
18 Work It
19 단잠 (All About You)
20 I.O.U
21 Outro: Dream Routine

‘밀리언셀러’ NCT, 정규 2집 Pt.2 키트 앨범 12월 14일 발매!
타이틀 곡 ‘90’s Love’ 포함 신곡 8개 트랙 추가! 파죽지세 인기 행보 이어간다!

‘밀리언셀러’ NCT(엔시티, 에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)가 12월 14일 정규 2집 Pt.2 키트 앨범을 발매하고 파죽지세 인기 행보를 이어간다.

‘NCT – The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2’ 키트 앨범은 12월 14일 발매되며, Pt.1으로 선보인 13곡에 타이틀 곡 ‘90’s Love’를 비롯한 신곡 6곡과 현재에서 미래로 시간의 흐름이 전환되는 과정을 그린 연주곡 ‘Interlude: Present to Future’, 앞으로의 활동을 향한 포부를 담은 ‘Outro: Dream Routine’까지 8개 트랙이 추가된, 총 21개 트랙으로 구성되어 NCT의 한층 풍성한 음악 색깔을 만날 수 있다.

더불어 NCT는 정규 2집 Pt.1을 통해 NCT만의 독보적인 색깔을 만날 수 있는 음악과 퍼포먼스는 물론 멤버들의 다양한 조합을 기반으로 한 다채로운 콘텐츠를 선보여 뜨거운 반응을 얻은 만큼, Pt.2로 선사할 새로운 음악과 멤버들 간의 케미스트리가 더욱 기대를 모은다.

또한 NCT는 정규 2집 Pt.1으로 발매 일주일 만에 ‘밀리언셀러’에 등극했으며, 미국 빌보드 메인 차트 ‘빌보드 200’ 6위 및 ‘아티스트 100’ 3위, 아이튠즈 톱 앨범 차트 35개 지역 1위, 유나이티드 월드 차트 1위, 일본 오리콘 위클리 앨범 차트 2위 및 해외 앨범 차트 1위, 중국 QQ뮤직 디지털 앨범 판매 차트 1위, 국내 각종 음반 차트 1위, 음악방송 3관왕 등 국내외 차트를 싹쓸이, ‘글로벌 대세’ 파워를 입증한 바 있어 정규 2집 Pt.2 활동으로 이어갈 활약에도 귀추가 주목된다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

GOT7 EP Album - GOT7 (G)I-DLE: Mi Yeon - MY Girls' Generation : Hyo Yeon - Deep Ye Rin - ARIA Astro - Drive to the Starry Road Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST NCT Dream - Beatbox
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.