Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Night Wizard - The Animation (DVD) (Vol.2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$55.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Night Wizard - The Animation (DVD) (Vol.2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Night Wizard - The Animation (DVD) (Vol.2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) 暗夜魔法使 - The Animation (DVD) (Vol.2) (初回限定生產) (日本版) 暗夜魔法使 - The Animation (DVD) (Vol.2) (初回限定生产) (日本版) ナイトウィザード −The ANIMATION− VOL.2 -The ANIMATION- VOL.2(初回限定生産) Night Wizard - The Animation (DVD) (Vol.2) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Goto Yuko | Ema Kogure | Naoki Yanagi | Sato Rina | Miyazaki Ui 後藤邑子 | Ema Kogure | 矢薙直樹 | 佐藤利奈 | 宮崎羽衣 後藤邑子 | Ema Kogure | 矢剃直树 | Sato Rina | Miyazaki Ui 後藤邑子 | 小暮英麻 | 矢薙直樹 | 佐藤利奈 | 宮崎羽衣 | 木暮英麻 Goto Yuko | Ema Kogure | Naoki Yanagi | Sato Rina | Miyazaki Ui
Director: Yamamoto Yusuke Yusuke Yamamoto Yamamoto Yusuke 山本裕介 Yusuke Yamamoto
Release Date: 2008-01-25
Publisher Product Code: GNBA-7484
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005172875

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
菊池たけし (原作) / 宮崎羽衣 (志宝エリス) / 矢薙直樹 (柊連司) / 佐藤利奈 (赤羽くれは) / 下谷智之 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督)

本編50分収録/封入特典:スペシャルブック「月刊ナイトウィザードThe ANIMATION」、リーフレット、全巻購入特典応募券/映像特典収録/音声特典:オーディオコメンタリー/第2・3話収録

製作国 : 日本 (Japan)

第1話 「月匣」〜紅き月、碧き瞳/第2話 「下がる男」〜世界は狙われている〜/第3話 「二つの炎」〜堕ちてメガラニカ/第4話 「キリヒト」 〜月面の出逢い〜/第5話 「孤島」 〜二人の魔剣使い〜/第6話 「悪夢」 〜エリス目覚めず〜/第7話 「小さな絆」 〜エリスの贈りもの〜/第8話 「時代を翔ける」〜少女の塔〜/第9話 「パンドラの匣」〜ベル対アンゼロット〜/第10話 「破壊の神」 〜カルネアデスの板〜/第11話 「記憶の欠片」 〜幻想に、舞う〜 /


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Next Purchase Coupon j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 A Good Day to be a Dog OST MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings NCT: Tae Yong - TAP Yum Investigation 2024 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.