By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

o ruzattoenkaandokayoukyokubesuto40 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$31.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
o ruzattoenkaandokayoukyokubesuto40 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: o ruzattoenkaandokayoukyokubesuto40 (Japan Version) o ruzattoenkaandokayoukyokubesuto40 (Japan Version) o ruzattoenkaandokayoukyokubesuto40 (Japan Version) オール・ザット・演歌&歌謡曲ベスト40 (日本版) o ruzattoenkaandokayoukyokubesuto40 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): オムニバス
Release Date: 2020-06-03
Publisher Product Code: CRCN-25149
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Japan Crown
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088922044

Product Information / Track List


1 まつり
2 四万十川
3 兄弟船
4 舟唄
5 よこはま・たそがれ
6 北国の春
7 星のフラメンコ
8 いいじゃないの幸せならば
9 北国行きで
10 北の雪虫
11 木曽路の雨
12 命くれない
13 放浪記
14 意気地なし
15 ラブユー東京
16 手紙
17 雲にのりたい
18 あずさ2号
19 三百六十五歩のマーチ
20 ブルー・ライト・ヨコハマ (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
1 津軽海峡・冬景色
2 熱き心に
3 また逢う日まで
4 冬のリヴィエラ
5 あなただけを
6 花はおそかった
7 さそり座の女
8 叱らないで
9 男と女のラブゲーム / 芦川よしみ
10 京都の恋
11 わたしの城下町
12 夜明けの停車場
13 夜の銀狐
14 雨のバラード
15 中の島ブルース
16 宗右衛門町ブルース
17 俺ら東京さ行ぐだ
18 前略おふくろ
19 男はつらいよ
20 帰ろかな (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… Twice - Fanfare Stray Kids - TOP -Japanese ver.- BLACKPINK 2019-2020 WORLD TOUR IN YOUR AREA Kim Jae Joong - Brava!! Brava!! Brava!! / Ray of Light Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow Nogizaka46 - Shiawase no Hogosyoku
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.