Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Obaachiyanarigatou DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$40.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Obaachiyanarigatou Obaachiyanarigatou Obaachiyanarigatou おばあちゃん ありがとう Obaachiyanarigatou
Artist Name(s): Na Moon Hee | Lee Ah Hyeon | Nam Ji Hyun 羅文熙 | 李雅賢 | 南智賢 罗文熙 | 李雅贤 | 南智贤 ナ・ムンフィ | イ・アヒョン | ナム・ジヒョン | ジョ・ヒボン 나문희 | 이아현 | 남지현
Release Date: 2012-08-03
Publisher Product Code: BWD-2264
Place of Origin: South Korea, Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: Across
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030995991

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
ナ・ムニ / ナム・ジヒョン / イ・アヒョン

製作国 : 韓国 (Korea)

カラオケヘルパーの叔母(イ・アヒョン)と一緒に住む中学生のウナ(ナム・ジヒョン)、叔母の悲惨な現実が、自分の未来になることに不安で一日が悪夢である。学校に毎回支払わなければならない納入金の事で悩んでいたウナは、一人暮らしの高齢者たちに電話をかけ、孫娘であるように相手をだまし、お金の振込を要求するボイスフィッシング詐欺(振込詐欺)について知るようになる。ガン宣告を受け一人で家に帰ってきた、おばあさん(ナ・ムニ)、受取人のない最後の手紙を書いている最中、かかってきた電話に困惑する。 「誰だろう?電話かけて来る人は誰もいないのに…」


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Summer Sale Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Next Purchase Coupon MIRROR Mask Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.