By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Oh! Skatra!!! Yuri!!! on ICE / Original Skate Song Collection (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Produced by MAPPA (Garo: The Animation), the sports anime series Yuri!!! on Ice chronicles the trials, tribulations and triumphs of a young figure skater. The series has turned into a sensational hit thanks to its beautifully accurate figure skating scenes and heartfelt relationship story.

The Oh! Suketora!!! original figure skating song collection features 24 tracks from the anime series including Aria Hanarezu ni Soba ni Ite, Ai ni Tsuite ~Eros~, Yuri on ICE and Ai ni Tsuite ~Agape~.

© 2016-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Oh! Skatra!!! Yuri!!! on ICE / Original Skate Song Collection (Japan Version) Oh! Skatra!!! Yuri!!! on ICE / Original Skate Song COLLECTION (日本版) Oh! Skatra!!! Yuri!!! on ICE / Original Skate Song COLLECTION (日本版) Oh! スケトラ!!! ユーリ!!! on ICE / オリジナル・スケートソングCOLLECTION (日本版) Oh! Skatra!!! Yuri!!! on ICE / Original Skate Song Collection (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2016-12-21
Publisher Product Code: EYCA-11291
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053894289

Product Information / Track List

TVアニメ『ユーリ!!! on ICE』の世界を彩る珠玉のフィギュアスケートソングコレクションが一枚のアルバムとなって登場。多彩なゲストミュージシャンとのコラボにも注目! 「アリア≪離れずにそばにいて≫」「愛について~Eros~」「Yuri on ICE」「愛について~Agape~」他、全24曲収録。描き下ろしジャケット仕様。

01 アリア≪離れずにそばにいて≫ / Ensemble FOVE
02 愛について~Eros~ / 松司馬拓 feat.沖仁
03 Yuri on ICE / 梅林太郎
04 愛について~Agape~ / 梅林太郎
05 ピアノ協奏曲 ロ短調 アレグロ・アパッショナート / Ensemble FOVE
06 Minami’s Boogie / 梅林太郎
07 Shall We Skate? (映画“王様とスケーター”より) / 松司馬拓 feat.The Soulmatics
08 Terra Incognita (映画“王様とスケーター2”より) / 松司馬拓 feat.U-zhaan
09 La Parfum de Fleurs / Ensemble FOVE
10 The Inferno (映画“上海ブレイド”より) / 松司馬拓
11 A Tales of Sleeping Prince / 梅林太郎 feat.AISHA
12 Still Alive / 梅林太郎 feat.Matt Cab & WISE
13 Intoxicated / 梅林太郎
14 スペイン狂詩曲 / Ensemble FOVE
15 Almavivo / 松司馬拓
16 Anastasis / 梅林太郎
17 L’homme Arme (映画”Destiny of Knights”より) / 松司馬拓
18 Serenade for Two / 梅林太郎&松司馬拓 feat.Wouter Hamel
19 Theme of King JJ / 梅林太郎 feat.Linus Norda
20 Partizan Hope / 梅林太郎
21 ≪サマルカンド≫序曲 / Ensemble FOVE
22 交響曲第9番 第2楽章 「降臨」 -建国版- / Ensemble FOVE
23 Welcome to The Madness / 梅林太郎
24 デュエット≪離れずにそばにいて≫ / Ensemble FOVE
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Oh! Skatra!!! Yuri!!! on ICE / Original Skate Song Collection (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.