Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$24.99 Save: US$6.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan, Hong Kong.
Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After releasing two chart-topping greatest hits albums last year, Orange Range dig deeper into their discography for their latest compilation Ura Shopping. Collecting 28 tracks over two CDs, Ura Shopping features selected B-sides and album tracks from the popular band, making for a quintessential slice of laidback Okinawa alternative rock. Some highlights include Yuugu Red from their studio debut album 1st CONTACT; STEP BY STEP and Silent Night from their 2006 self-titled album Orange Range; and B-sides Ho Ho Ho and Hanaso.
© 2008-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version) Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version) Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version) 裏 SHOPPING 오렌지 레인지 - Ura Shopping (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Orange Range Orange Range Orange Range オレンジレンジ ORANGE RANGE Orange Range
Release Date: 2008-12-17
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony & BMG, SBME Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1013888937

Product Information / Track List

01 . Lights
02 . はい!もしもし...夏です!
03 . 花想
04 . 沖葉原イナ- O-721
05 . 雨
06 . ねったいナイト
07 . Step By Step
08 . Sunrise
09 . マイ ライフル ~Feat.ペチュニアロックス~
10 . U Topia
11 . ゆうぐレッド
12 . Yarisugi マンボウ
13 . Hello
14 . ソイソ-スのTheme
15 . Papa
16 . Silent Night

01 . シティボ-イ
02 . ミッションInポッピプツ
03 . ミッション In 大作戰
04 . ニュ-トウキオマシン
05 . パティボンマヘ
06 . Beat Ball
07 . 夢人
08 . Pe Nyom Pong
09 . 謝謝
10 . Ka.Ri.Su.Ma
11 . スパイラル
12 . ジャパニ-ズピ-プル
13 . ロンリ-ファイタ-
14 . 修二君
15 . 山內公園
16 . ほほほ

지금 까지 빛을 보지 못했던 오렌지 레인지의 '뜰 수 있었다'!!! 멋진 곡들의 역습! 숨어있던 명곡 놈들이 대집결!! B-Side 베스트 앨범

南明奈(앗키나)가 부른 「はい!もしもし...夏です! (하이! 여보세요…여름입니다)」새롭게 녹음!!

지금까지 오렌지 레인지가 발표해온 싱글의 커플링곡, 앨범 수록곡 중 뒷골목 대장격인 곡들을 언선하여 32곡을 수록! 오렌지 레인지의 히트곡 뒤에(우라에) 숨어 있던 재미! 유쾌! 감각적인 곡을 모아모아 모두 수록! 그야말로 우라(뒤) 베스트! 뜰 수 있었다! 어쩌면... 지난번 배스트 앨범보다 더 흥겨운 대박곡 베스트 모음집!!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version)"

Customers who bought "Orange Range - Ura Shopping (Korea Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Orange Range also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

The Moon MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Yuqi - YUQ1 Doctor Slump OST Koda Kumi - UNICORN Chinese Comics Sale MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.