Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

OURS' MP Live (2DVD + Bonus CD) (Preorder Version) DVD Region All

Magic Power (Singer)
Our Price: US$14.99
List: US$37.29 Save: US$22.30 (59%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Before the departure of drummer Sean Hwang and vocalist Gaga, Taiwan rock band Magic Power members gathered together for the last time at their 2016 concert OURs' MP, which brought them to Taiwan, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan and China. The 190-minute live release includes the amazing performances from the concerts held at Taipei Arena on December 20, 2014, and Kaohsiung Arena on July 18, 2015.

This edition comes with 24-page photobook and a bonus CD containing two singles, "I Can't Help But Love You" and "Lonely Rock Star."

© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: OURS' MP Live (2DVD + Bonus CD) (Preorder Version) 我們的主場 OURS' MP 演唱會 LIVE (2DVD + Bonus CD) (預購版) 我们的主场 OURS' MP 演唱会 LIVE (2DVD + Bonus CD) (预购版) 我們的主場 OURS' MP 演唱會 LIVE (2DVD + Bonus CD) (預購版) - MP魔幻力量 OURS' MP Live (2DVD + Bonus CD) (Preorder Version)
Singer Name(s): Magic Power (Singer) MP魔幻力量 (Singer) MP魔幻力量 (Singer) Magic Power (マジック・パワー) (Singer) Magic Power (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-09-02
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD-9, DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital
Other Information: 2DVD + CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Believe In Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1051630517

Product Information / Track List

預購版: DVDX2 + 預購限定 全彩演唱會LIVE 24頁寫真冊 + 2首全新單曲bonusCD

Home or Away
主場不在他方 在有你的地方

期間限定 最真實的魔幻主場
這裡沒有Superhero 只有不認輸的Magic Power


為什麼只要聽一次MP魔幻力量 LIVE演出,我們就會上癮?因為在MP的音樂中,我們不會覺得自己渺小,感覺全世界都以我為中心,聽見我想說的話!每當心跳跟著節奏蠢蠢欲動開始加速,搖醒了我們還有愛人的天份,不按牌理出牌是因為我們不想錯過,只想用力悲傷用力感動!受過傷又怎樣,流淚之後抬頭挺胸我們一起變強壯!MP的音樂紀錄著一種生存蛻變,鼓勵自己不要放棄只有淋漓盡致,MP的音樂是一種情感告白,在脆弱無助的那一刻,掏出勇氣放膽說出來!

2014/12/20 MP魔幻力量終於拼進了他們的音樂盛堂,第一場台北小巨蛋演唱會《我們的主場》,這場演唱會是MP也是大家的主場,沒有歌迷的汗水雨水與淚水的一路批評與相挺,這一天就不會來到。如果我們還有想愛卻無法愛的人,想說卻不敢說的心聲,想要完成卻遲遲到達不了的夢想,那就來到這裡!MP與我們並肩朝向未來一路衝撞吧!

01. MP魔幻力量:電音搖滾第一團OUR’S MP
02. 戰神
04. 不要臉
05. 天機
06. 空中飛人
07. 光合作用
08. 感覺犯
09. Miss Incredible
10. 私奔到月球
11. 黑白切
12. Rock Zombie (VS.嚴爵)
13. 維納斯
14. 無敵貝斯手凱開 pk 魔幻吉他手雷堡
15. 神奇DJ鼓鼓pk 瘋狂鼓手阿翔
16. 我們的主場
17. 生存遊戲
18. 彩虹黑洞
19. 我沒資格+忘了怎麼愛你
20. 我還是愛著你
21. 偷偷的
22. 你是我最親愛的

01. Superhero廷廷 pk 戰神嘎嘎 (MY LOVE)
02. 好膽你就來
03. 天堂之後
04. 放了自己
05. MP family:這是我們一起的主場
06. 吼
07. Superhero
08. 射手
09. 新世界
10. 金剛合體 三鼓齊發 三倍強壯
11. LongLiuLan
12. 我們的主場:用力悲傷用力感動,一路衝撞只為一夜的輝煌
13. 我是誰我是誰我是誰
14. 不按牌理出牌
15. 傷心的人別聽慢歌
16. Thank You
17. 夏日組曲 (Summer+要去高雄+我愛夏天)

Bonus CD
01. 我無法不愛你
02. 未來就是現在 (搖滾版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "OURS' MP Live (2DVD + Bonus CD) (Preorder Version)"

Customers who bought "OURS' MP Live (2DVD + Bonus CD) (Preorder Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Magic Power also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Annual Clearance Princess Agents 2019 Korean Calendars Ryu ga Gotoku Kiwami 2 Peter So - Your Fate in 2018, The Year of the Dog (English Version) - 10% Off Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.