By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

R&B songstress Kuraki Mai have been in the Japanese music world for 12 years, and she's now finally releasing her 10th full-length studio album! As always, Mai-K pens the lyrics for all the songs in Over the Rainbow, including hit singles 1000-man Kai no Kiss, Mou Ichido (theme song for TV drama Kiri ni Sumu Akuma), Detective Conan theme song Your Best Friend, and Brave Your Heart, her duet with Chinese actor Alex Ru.

First Press Edition comes with a bonus DVD containing five music videos.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定盤)(日本版) Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kuraki Mai 倉木麻衣 仓木麻衣 倉木麻衣 쿠라키 마이
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-01-11
Publisher Product Code: VNCM-9016
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025901237

Product Information / Track List


2012年第一弾リリース! 大ヒット曲、話題曲満載のニューアルバム!! ランキング上位に登場したヒットシングルはもちろん、第24回東京国際映画祭で披露され話題となった「Brave your heart」(倉木麻衣 feat.アレックス・ルー)やサンリオのキャラクター"Wish me mell"とのタイアップ曲「Stay the same」等、CD化が待たれていたナンバー、"どんなに辛くても一人じゃない"とクリアなボーカルがやさしく響くバラード「Sun will shine on u」ほか新曲も多数収録! また今作は、彼女のアルバムとしては初めて、アルバムの象徴となる表題曲がない作品となった。象徴的な一曲だけでなく、多くの個性的な曲が詰まった作品= 様々な色 (曲)が集まり、橋となり、そこから次へと進んでいく・・・というメッセージが、アルバムタイトル『OVER THE RAINBOW』に込められた。今だからこそ、やさしく、力強く心に響いてくる、歌、音楽・・・その力を感じることが出来る珠玉の1枚。 初回限定盤のDVDには、「1000万回のキス」「もう一度」「Your Best Friend」「Brave your heart」「Stay the same」のMusic Clipを収録。

01 Strong Heart
02 another day
03 さよならは まだ言わないで ~album ver.~
04 Sray the same
05 Your Best Friend
06 もう一度
07 Brave your heart
08 Sun will shine on u
09 Love one another
10 step by step
11 1000万回のキス
12 ラララ*ラ

01 1000万回のキス (Music Clip)
02 もう一度 (Music Clip)
03 Your Best Friend (Music Clip)
04 Brave your heart (Music Clip)
05 Stay the same (Music Clip)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Over the Rainbow (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kuraki Mai also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You GOT7 - I Won't Let You Go Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Twice - #TWICE2 Utada Hikaru - Face My Fears
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.