Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

PC Game Last Ranker Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
PC Game Last Ranker Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: PC Game Last Ranker Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) PC Game Last Ranker 音樂原聲大碟 (日本版) PC Game Last Ranker 音乐原声大碟 (日本版) PC ゲーム Last Ranker オリジナル サウンドトラック (日本版) PC Game Last Ranker Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2010-07-28
Publisher Product Code: CPCA-10218
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022800829

Product Information / Track List

カプコン社ゲーム「LAST RANKER」より
Disc 1
01 Main Theme of ”LAST RANKER”
02 天を仰ぐ、流浪の人々
03 華やかなる都・ガンドア
04 宣誓の間にて
05 明日へと吹く風
06 Stand on The Earth
07 深き森で待つもの
08 Beyond This World of Woe
09 Born to Survive
10 戦侯機構バザルタ
11 行く先も見えぬまま
12 迫りくるもの
13 The Evinos
14 円卓会議
15 異国の香りのする街
16 その岸辺に彼の花は咲き
17 La Valse Noire
18 The Bloom of Passion
19 哀しみの淵に眠る
20 ただひとり往く
21 This Journey without End
22 Glorious Fights We Call ”Life”
Disc 2
01 力強き輝きの前に
02 謎と秘密
03 レゾナール海岸の戦い
04 風の結び目
05 氷と闇と
06 絶海
07 戦いの火蓋
08 遠く古きその地にて
09 Crudelis et Magnificus
10 Fatum Foedus
11 歴史を抱く塔
12 Be the LAST RANKER−Battle Ver.−
13 語り継がれる真実
14 Crudelis et Magnificus
15 無限の螺旋
16 栄光なる戦いを刻む道
17 練成の間にて
18 Invitation to The World of ”LAST RANKER”
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "PC Game Last Ranker Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Game Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Stray Kids - CIRCUS Hey! Say! JUMP -  a r e a / Koi wo Surunda / Harutsubame DIR EN GREY - PHALARIS Mr.Children 2011-2015 +  2015-2021 & NOW Johnny's Festival -Thank you 2021 Hello 2022- Aimyon - Hitomi e Ochiru yo Record King & Prince - Made in
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.