Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$38.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

With a hit single and a win at the Japan Record Awards, Sandaime J Soul Brothers had a truly banner year in 2014. The EXILE Family group is aiming to make 2015 even bigger with Planet Seven, their fifth full-length album. The 12-track albums includes the group's hit 2014 singles S.A.K.U.R.A., R.Y.U.S.E.I., C.O.S.M.O.S. – Akisakura and O.R.I.O.N..

This edition comes with a bonus Blu-ray disc containing five music videos and their making of.

© 2015-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (Japan Version) PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (日本版) PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (日本版) PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (日本版) PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Sandaime J Soul Brothers 三代目 J Soul Brothers 三代目 J Soul Brothers 三代目 J Soul Brothers Sandaime J Soul Brothers
Release Date: 2015-01-28
Publisher Product Code: RZCD-59830
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album / CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: rhythm zone
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037693906

Product Information / Track List

Blu−ray Disc(Bver)付

2014年シングル「R.Y.U.S.E.I.」では自身初のオリコンランキング三冠を達成、彗星のごとく時代を駆け抜けている三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE。本作はオリコン週間アルバム4週連続1位を記録した前作に勝るとも劣らない、本作を引っさげ初の単独ドームツアーに挑む現在(いま)の彼らの勢いを余すことなくパッケージした待望のオリジナル・アルバム! Blu-rayには、Music Video+ドキュメンタリーを収録。

初回仕様: 箔押し仕様
*First Press Sold Out.*

01 Eeny, meeny, miny, moe!
02 R.Y.U.S.E.I.
03 S.A.K.U.R.A.
04 Glory
05 C.O.S.M.O.S. ~秋桜~
06 Link
07 Wedding Bell ~素晴らしきかな人生~
08 Summer Dreams Come True
09 All LOVE
10 風の中、歩き出す
11 O.R.I.O.N.
12 [Bonus Track] O.R.I.O.N. -Maozon@ASYtokyo remix-

01 [Blu-ray/Music Video] S.A.K.U.R.A.
02 [Blu-ray/Music Video] R.Y.U.S.E.I.
03 [Blu-ray/Music Video] C.O.S.M.O.S. ~秋桜~
04 [Blu-ray/Music Video] O.R.I.O.N.
05 [Blu-ray/Music Video] Eeny, meeny, miny, moe!
06 [Blu-ray/Document] S.A.K.U.R.A.
07 [Blu-ray/Document] R.Y.U.S.E.I.
08 [Blu-ray/Document] C.O.S.M.O.S. ~秋桜~
09 [Blu-ray/Document] O.R.I.O.N.
10 [Blu-ray/Document] Eeny, meeny, miny, moe!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "PLANET SEVEN [ALBUM+BLU-RAY (B Ver.)] (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sandaime J Soul Brothers also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

NCT DREAM - Moonlight Twice - DIVE Aimer - Haruka / 800 / End of All / Ref:rain -3 nuits ver.- KinKi Kids - KinKi Kids Concert 2023-2024 -Promise Place- TXT - Chikai Summer Sale timelesz - timelesz
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.