By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)

Our Price: US$15.49
List: US$24.79 Save: US$9.30 (37%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

PolyGram Forever Live includes the live recordings of some of Hong Kong's classics at the PolyGram Forever Live 828 concert, namely Alan Tam's "Love Trap," Hacken Lee's "Blue Moon," Karen Tong's "Everyone Has A Dream," Priscilla Chan's "The Forgotten Promise," Linda Wong's "Don't Ask Who I Am" and Wynners' "Be With Me."
© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series) POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (簡約再生系列) POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (简约再生系列) POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series) POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)
Singer Name(s): Hong Kong Various Artists 香港群星 香港群星 コンピレーション (香港) Hong Kong Various Artists
Release Date: 2020-01-09
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 210 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087004379

Product Information / Track List

Simply The Best「簡約再生」系列第7回
(減去過度複雜的包裝,讓難以加印的暢銷唱片 – 得以補存)。
包括: 完整歌曲內容、錄像、文案、歌詞、彩照+設計…
特別訂製進口三碟膠盒size @130 x142 x 17cm

3CD 收錄39首現場錄音,48頁相冊。
陳曉東、彭健新、區瑞強、露雲娜、湯寶如 及溫拿樂隊)

CD 1
01. Overture + 朋友 - 寶麗金群星
02. 知心當玩偶 - 譚詠麟
03. 愛情陷阱 - 譚詠麟
04. 愛在深秋 - 譚詠麟
05. 霧之戀 - 譚詠麟 + 李克勤
06. 藍月亮 - 李克勤
07. 月半小夜曲 - 李克勤
08. 沉默的眼睛 - 李克勤
09. 只想您會意 - 李克勤 + 關淑怡
10. 難得有情人 - 關淑怡
11. 人生可有知己 - 關淑怡
12. 繾綣星光下 - 關淑怡
13. 夜迷宮 - 關淑怡
14. 午夜狂奔 - 關淑怡

CD 2
01. 別問我是誰 - 王馨平
02. 天荒愛未老 - 王馨平
03. 感冒 - 湯寶如
04. 一人有一個夢想 - 湯寶如
05. 相思風雨中 - 湯寶如 + 陳曉東
06. 一萬年 - 陳曉東
07. 流離所愛 - 陳曉東 + 王馨平
08. 夜機 - 陳慧嫻
09. 飄雪 - 陳慧嫻
10. 逝去的諾言 - 陳慧嫻
11. 傻女 - 陳慧嫻
12. 陌上歸人 - 區瑞強
13. 問我 - 區瑞強
14. 大家跟住唱 - 區瑞強 + 露雲娜
15. 傳說 - 露雲娜
16. 雨中Sha-La-La - 露雲娜

CD 3
01. 香腸、蚊帳、機關槍 - 鍾鎮濤
02. 讓一切隨風 - 鍾鎮濤
03. 一段情 - 鍾鎮濤 + 彭健新
04. 點指兵兵 - 譚詠麟 + 鍾鎮濤 + 彭健新 + 泰迪羅賓
05. 玩吓啦 - 溫拿樂隊
06. 曲中情 - 溫拿樂隊
07. 這首歌 - 溫拿樂隊
08. 陪著她 - 溫拿樂隊
09. 千載不變 - 寶麗金群星
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)"

Customers who bought "POLYGRAM FOREVER – Live Recording (3CD) (Simply The Best Series)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Summer Sale 2020 Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom The Untamed OST
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.