Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Polygram Golden Theme Songs Collection Vol.2 (2CD)

Our Price: US$15.49
List: US$26.29 Save: US$10.80 (41%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Polygram Golden Theme Songs Collection Vol.2 (2CD) 寶麗金 金曲影視特輯精選 Vol.2 (2CD厚盒裝) 宝丽金 金曲影视特辑精选 Vol.2 (2CD厚盒装) Polygram Golden Theme Songs Collection Vol.2 (2CD) Polygram Golden Theme Songs Collection Vol.2 (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Hong Kong Various Artists 香港群星 香港群星 コンピレーション (香港) Hong Kong Various Artists
Release Date: 2022-09-21
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1116772198

Product Information / Track List


Disc 1
01. 也曾相識 - 譚詠麟 [電視劇「午夜太陽」插曲] 
02. 愛恨纏綿 - 關淑怡 [電視劇「回到未嫁時」主題曲] 
03. 人間道 - 張學友 [電影「人間道」主題曲] 
04. 石頭記 - 達明一派 [電影「金燕子」主題曲] 
05. 舊夢不須記 - 雷安娜 [電影「舊夢不須記」主題曲] 
06. 酒矸倘賣無 - 蘇芮[電影「搭錯車」主題曲] 
07. 夕陽醉了 - 張學友 [音樂電影「我在柏斯的日子」主題曲] 
08. 閃閃星辰 - 鍾鎮濤 [電視劇「撞到正」插曲] 
09. 話知你97 - 許冠傑 [電影「新半斤八兩」主題曲] 
10. 誰可改變 - 譚詠麟 [電視劇「天師執位」主題曲] 
11. 小城故事 - 鄧麗君 [電影「小城故事」主題曲]
12. 婚紗背後 - 徐小鳳 [電視劇「流氓大亨」插曲] 
13. 人在旅途洒淚時 - 關正傑/雷安娜 [麗的電視劇「人在江湖」插曲]

Disc 2
01. 倆忘烟水裡 - 關正傑/關菊英 [無綫電視劇「天龍八部」主題曲]
02. 龍的傳人 - 關正傑 [電影「龍的傳人」主題曲] 
03. 一段情 - 鍾鎮濤/彭健新 [電影「表錯七日情」主題曲] 
04. 雙星情歌 - 許冠傑 [電影「鬼馬雙星」插曲] 
05. 絲絲記憶 - 張學友 [電影「錯點鴛鴦」主題曲] 
06. 請跟我來 - 蘇芮/虞戡平 [電影「搭錯車」插曲] 
07. 曾經 - 譚詠麟 [電視劇「黃金十年」插曲] 
08. 痴心的一句 - 鍾鎮濤 [電影「瘋狂遊戲」主題曲] 
09. 人在邊緣 - 黎明 [電影「人在邊緣」主題曲] 
10. 心聲 - 鄺美雲 [電視劇「摘星的女人」主題曲]
11. 停不了的愛 - 雷安娜/彭健新 [電影「停不了的愛」主題曲] 
12. 夜來香 - 泰廸羅賓 [電影「我愛夜來香」主題曲] 
13. 風霜伴我行 - 鄧麗君 [電視劇「勢不兩立」主題曲] 
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Pets Tseng - Memorable Moments oaeen - Incomparable Beauty / Sing With Me G.E.M. Tang - Revelation The Untamed Collection Hins Cheung - The Next 20 Hins Live in Hong Kong Vanness Wu - Take a Ride Charmaine Fong - Hey U
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.