Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Possessed OST (OCN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$12.99
List: US$16.99 Save: US$4.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Possessed OST (OCN TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Song Sae Byuk (My Mister) and Go Joon Hee (Untouchable) team up to fight ghosts and zombies with their supernatural powers in the comedy thriller series Possessed! The original soundtrack of Possessed features Searching by Ladies' Code's So Jung, "What a Meaning" by The Barberettes, "Hold My Hand" by Leebada, "Like That Day" by Han Hee Jun, "Fly" by Na Go Eun, I'll Be There by Han Seung Hee, "When I Find You" by Yeon Kyoo Seong, I Find You by Seven O'Clock, "Moonbow" by Jin Ju, "Dream" by Drako and 20 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 16-page booklet.

© 2019-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Possessed OST (OCN TV Drama) Possessed OST (OCN TV Drama) Possessed OST (OCN TV Drama) 憑依 OST (OCN TVドラマ) 빙의 OST (OCN TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | 7 O'CLOCK | So Jung (Ladies' Code) | Na Go Eun | Jin Ju | Han Seung Hee | The Barberettes | Leebada 韓國電視原聲 | 7 O'CLOCK | So Jung (Ladies' Code) | Na Go Eun | Jin Ju | Han Seung Hee | The Barberettes | Leebada 韩国电视原声 | 7 O'CLOCK | So Jung (Ladies' Code) | Na Go Eun | Jin Ju | Han Seung Hee | The Barberettes | Leebada 韓国TVドラマサントラ | 7 O'CLOCK | So Jung (Ladies' Code) | Na Go Eun | ジンジュ | Han Seung Hee | The Barberettes | Leebada 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 세븐어클락 | 소정 (레이디스 코드) | 나고은 | 진주 | 한승희 | 바버렛츠 | 이바다
Release Date: 2019-05-06
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073657553

Product Information / Track List

빙의 OST (OCN TV 드라마)

1. Searching Me - 소정(레이디스 코드)
2. 어떤 의미..(What a meaning) - 바버렛츠
3. 잡아줘 - 이바다
4. 그날처럼 - 한희준
5. 날아 - 나고은
6. I’ll Be There - 한승희
7. 잊지마… - 연규성
8. I Find You - 세븐어클락
9. 달무지개 – 진주
10. 꿈 - Drako (드라코)
11. Possessed Main Title - 하근영, 변동욱
12. An Abyss of Death - 하근영, VERY BERRY
13. Summoning Ghosts - 하근영, 변동욱
14. Endless Murder - 하근영, VERY BERRY
15. A Premonition of Death - 하근영, 변동욱
16. Following the Traces - 하근영, VERY BERRY
17. In a Predicament - 하근영, 변동욱
18. In the Demon - 하근영, VERY BERRY
19. A Devilish Conspiracy - 하근영, 변동욱
20. An Evil Spirit -하근영, 변동욱
21. Nakcheon's Theme - 하근영, 변동욱
22. The Loneliness - 하근영, 변동욱
23. A Warm-Hearted Man - 하근영, VERY BERRY
24. Searching Me (Piano ver.) - SOUNDVOLT, 플레이사운드
25. 어떤 의미.. (Piano ver.) - SOUNDVOLT, 플레이사운드
26. Seojeong's Theme - 하근영, 변동욱
27. Pit-a-Pat - 하근영, 변동욱
28. Pleasant Colleagues - 하근영, 변동욱
29. Living with Ghosts - 하근영, VERY BERRY
30. A Silly Idea - 하근영, 변동욱

빙의 Original Sound Track

예측 불가 반전의 반전을 더 하며 배우들의 명품 연기와 특별한 몰입감을 선사하는 연출이 빛난 영혼 추적 스릴러 ocn 수목 드라마 ‘빙의(극본 박희강 연출 최도훈)’ Original Sound Track이 공개됐다.

빙의 Original Sound Track은 극의 다양한 감정을 살려내며 영상미를 한층 업그레이드한 엔딩송 ‘소정(레이디스 코드) – Searching Me’를 타이틀로, 많은 감정을 불러일으키는 애틋한 곡 ‘바버렛츠 – 어떤 의미..(What a meaning)’, 몽환적인 느낌의 빙의 맞춤 OST ’이바다 - 잡아줘’, 감성 발라드 ‘한희준 - 그날처럼’, 부드럽고 세련된 미디움 템포 곡 ‘나고은 - 날아’, 깊고 진한 감성의 발라드 ‘한승희 – I’ll Be There’, ‘연규성 - 잊지마’, ‘세븐어클락 - I Find You’, 아름다운 선율의 ‘진주 - 달무지개’ 그리고 꿈에서라도 함께 하고픈 두 주인공의 마음을 노래한 ‘Drako - 꿈’까지 총 10개의 Song Track과 ‘빙의’를 다시 한번 떠오르게 하는 고품격 Score Track 20곡까지 총 30곡으로 이루어진 완성도 높은 앨범이다. 사건 사고와 계속되는 죽음, 기이한 운명에 맞서는 다채로운 캐릭터 그리고 배우들의 열연이 빛난 영혼 추적 스릴러 드라마 ‘빙의’를 그대로 녹여낸 OST 곡으로 드라마를 사랑해준 팬들에게 큰 여운을 선물할 것이다.

음악감독을 맡은 ‘하근영’은 ‘SBS 너희들은 포위됐다’, ‘OCN 작은 신의 아이들’, ‘SBS 끝에서 두번째 사랑’등의 작품의 음악을 총괄해온 실력 있는 음악 감독으로, 국내 최고 OST 음반사 스타엔트리와 함께 손을 잡고 웰메이드 OST를 만들어내며 드라마의 품격을 높였다.

*앨범 사양

- 141*124*9mm

- 북클릿(포토북): 16page

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Possessed OST (OCN TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Seventeen - SEVENTEEN in CARAT LAND The Boyz - Be Awake Twice - READY TO BE OnlyOneOf - seOul cOllectiOn Reborn Rich OST Spring Sale 2022 Monsta X [NO LIMIT] TOUR in SEOUL
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.