Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

POTEMAYO 5 (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$45.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
POTEMAYO 5 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: POTEMAYO 5 (Japan Version) POTEMAYO 5 (Japan Version) POTEMAYO 5 (Japan Version) ぽてまよ 5 (5) POTEMAYO 5 (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Inoue Kikuko | Kawasumi Ayako | Kondo Takayuki | Kugimiya Rie | Kaida Yuko | Kitamura Eri | Hanazawa Kana | Kikutani Tomoki | Okamoto Nobuhiko 井上喜久子 | 川澄綾子 | 近藤孝行 | 釘宮理惠 | 甲斐田裕子 | 喜多村英梨 | 花澤香菜 | Kikutani Tomoki | 岡本信彦 井上喜久子 | 川澄绫子 | Kondo Takayuki | 钉宫理惠 | Kaida Yuko | 喜多村英梨 | 花泽香菜 | Kikutani Tomoki | 冈本信彦 井上喜久子 | 川澄綾子 | 近藤孝行 | 釘宮理恵 | 甲斐田裕子 | 喜多村英梨 | 花澤香菜 | 辻あゆみ | 菊谷知樹 | 西山茂(編集) | ランティス(音楽制作) | 明田川仁(音響監督) | 小林七郎(美術監督) | 池端隆史(監督) | 大木良一(キャラクターデザイン) | 池見友太(シリーズ構成) | 安藤智美(色彩設計) | 大河内善夫(撮影監督) | 大木良一(総作画監督) | 岡本信彦 | 時田光 | 御形屋はるか | 大木良一 Inoue Kikuko | Kawasumi Ayako | Kondo Takayuki | Kugimiya Rie | Kaida Yuko | Kitamura Eri | Hanazawa Kana | Kikutani Tomoki | Okamoto Nobuhiko
Director: Takashi Ikehata Takashi Ikehata Takashi Ikehata 御形屋はるか(原作) | 池端隆史 Takashi Ikehata
Release Date: 2008-01-25
Publisher Product Code: BCBA-2914
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005129364

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
御形屋はるか (原作) / 大木良一 (キャラクターデザイン) / 花澤香菜 (ぽてまよ) / 辻あゆみ (ぐちゅ子) / 菊谷知樹 (音楽)


製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2007


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 Wang Yibo Collection aespa - Armageddon Chen - DOOR SOOJIN - RIZZ ITZY - Algorhythm One And Only
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.