By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

PyokoPyoko Ultra (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$11.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
PyokoPyoko Ultra (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

With the addition of new members Iikubo Haruna, Ishida Ayumi, Sato Masaki, and Kudo Haruna, the 10th generation of Morning Musume is born! Led by new leader Niigaki Risa (who will retire at the end of their spring 2012 tour), the 12 girls' first single together is PyokoPyoko Ultra, another ultra cute pop song from the ultra cute idol group! The single includes Kanashiki Koi no Melody as B-side track.
© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: PyokoPyoko Ultra (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) PyokoPyoko Ultra (普通版)(日本版) PyokoPyoko Ultra (普通版)(日本版) ピョコピョコ ウルトラ (通常盤)(日本版) PyokoPyoko Ultra (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2012-01-25
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-5842
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Single
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025896856

Product Information / Track List


モーニング娘。10期新メンバー加入 第一弾!

通算48枚目のシングル!! 10期新メンバー加入後のモーニング娘。が第一弾!通算48枚目のシングルを発売! 新リーダーも新垣里沙になり全メンバー12人で歌います!

10期新メンバー: 飯窪春菜、石田亜佑美、佐藤優樹、工藤遥

01 ピョコピョコ ウルトラ
02 悲しき恋のメロディー
03 ピョコピョコ ウルトラ (Instrumental)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "PyokoPyoko Ultra (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "PyokoPyoko Ultra (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Morning Musume also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

KinKi Kids - Hikari no Kehai DAY6 - THE BEST DAY2 GOT7 Arena Special 2018-2019 Road 2 U GFriend - Fallin' Light IZ*ONE - Vampire Arashi - 5x20 All the BEST!! CLIPS 1999-2019 Sexy Zone - Kirin no Ko / Honey Honey
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.