Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rage in Peace

Serrini (Singer)
Our Price: US$65.59
List: US$75.79 Save: US$10.20 (13%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Related promotions:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
  • This item is not eligible for Free International Shipping.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed.
Rage in Peace
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

Serrini embraces and expresses her temper in a calm way through lyrics and melodies in her seventh full-length album Rage in Peace! The Hong Kong singer-songwriter captures her growth from a girl to a woman in 17 self-produced tunes, from her hit singles "Tree" and "Kiki Mami" to unreleased tracks like Blue Song, "Faery Queen," "Miss Serri" and "Melancholia."
© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Rage in Peace Rage in Peace Rage in Peace Rage in Peace Rage in Peace
Singer Name(s): Serrini (Singer) Serrini (Singer) Serrini (Singer) Serrini (Singer) Serrini (Singer)
Release Date: 2024-07-13
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Rinaland
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1129749771

Product Information / Track List


全長17首曲目的大碟以精心設計的間奏串連,由靜謐到跳脫,昇華至瘋狂後以一曲獨白式流行作結,一氣呵成,為近年難得的長內容音樂作品。其中《Blue Song》、《樹妖》、《悲哀妄想症》、《風邪》為從未曝光的新歌;《不要靜靜》乃已發行歌曲《靜靜》的變化形歌曲,也屬於新發行版本。
- 詞曲包辦
- 面向內心
與2017發行的Don’t Text Him專輯同為17首曲目,接著播放會讓聽眾聽出7年後創作者由女生成長至女人的心境的變化
- 面向世界
新專輯的《樹仔》在英國錄音、《Into the Forest》由荷蘭團隊製作,Serrini近年越來越努力到更多地方尋找自己的聲音,2023 年末也出了全新7曲的國語概念專輯《真美》
產品描述:Serrini最新17曲目實體碟《Rage in Peace》設計取材袖珍書,方便聽眾捧在掌心觀賞。精裝書皮和內頁以全黑優質紙張製作,配合經多番實驗的特別印刷技術,完美呈現歌者各樣文字和小巧思。專輯照由近年灸手可熱的時裝攝影師Issac Lam(林俊彥)執鏡,盡現歌者剛柔之美。

01. 樹 (Tree)
02. Interlude: 放意識書寫 (Scribbler)
03. 樹之呼吸 (Tree Breathing)
04. Blue Song
05. Interlude: Beauty is Truth, Truth Beauty.
06. 樹木真美 (Kiki Mami)
07. 樹仔 (Tree Baby)
08. Into the Forest
09. 不冷淡不熱情 (Temperance)
10. 靜靜 (Shhhhh)
11. 樹妖 (Faery Queen)
12. 不要靜靜 (Speak Now)
13. Interlude:Transcendence
14. 愉快動物病 (Ma’lady)
15. 悲哀妄想症 (Miss Serri)
16. 風邪 (Melancholia)
17. 月色魔美 (Moon Dance)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Wang Yibo Collection ToNick - GOOD TRIP IN BAD DAYS Sammi Cheng - SOUND OF MI Joey Yung - Another Side Joey My Secret Live Terence Lam - ISFP IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise Twins - WE ARE TWINS 22
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.