Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14 OST (tvN TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14 OST (tvN TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14 OST (tvN TV Drama) Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14 OST (tvN TV Drama) Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14 OST (tvN TV Drama) Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14 OST (tvN TV Drama) 막돼먹은 영애씨 시즌14 OST
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Tacopy | Hyun Young | Oksoo Photo Studio | Bily Acoustie | PEARL:K 韓國電視原聲 | Tacopy | 玄英 | Oksoo Photo Studio | Bily Acoustie | PEARL:K 韩国电视原声 | Tacopy | 玄英 | Oksoo Photo Studio | Bily Acoustie | PEARL:K 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Tacopy (タカピ) | ヒョニョン | オクス写真館 | Bily Acoustie | PEARL:K 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 타카피 | 현영 | 옥수사진관 | 빌리어코스티 | 펄케이
Release Date: 2015-10-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1045499945

Product Information / Track List

막돼먹은 영애씨 시즌14 OST

1.향기에 취해 – 현영
2.뒤뚱뒤뚱 – 타카피
3. Be Alone – 옥수사진관
4.좋아해 – PEARL:K
5.오늘을 보낸다 – 이설아
6.넌 너무 착해 – 오리엔탈 쇼커스
7.뭐라고 말을 해봐요 – 빌리어코스티
8.내일이 기다려 지는건 – 윤지훈

‘막영애’ 역사적인 첫 음반, 시즌 14 OST 드디어 발매
- ‘막영애’ 매니아들을 위한 선물 같은 음반,
“넣어둬 넣어둬”
- 스틸컷, 사인, 캐릭터별 유행어 소개 등 다양한 보너스

tvN 월화드라마 ‘막돼먹은 영애씨 시즌14’(연출 한상재 윤재순, 작가 명수현 외, 이하 ‘막영애’)가 드디어 시즌 14의 OST 음반을 내놓는다.

특히 이번 음반은 역대 시즌 가운데 최고 시청률을 기록하며, 월화 미니시리즈로 성공적으로 안착한 시즌 14를 기념하는 선물 같은 음반이다.
드라마 스틸 사진 컷들과 배우들 사인은 물론 각 캐릭터 별 유행어 소개로 채워졌으며 특히, 라과장의 ‘it 아이템’ ‘막돼먹은 쿠폰’(실사용은 안 됨) 세트도 수록, 독특한 보너스들이 가득한 것.

오는 10월 5일 발표 예정인 ‘막영애 시즌14’ OST는 그동안 발표됐던 현영, 옥수사진관, 펄케이, 이설아, 오리엔탈 쇼커스, 타카피, 빌리어코스티, 윤지훈 등의 OST들이 모두 실릴 예정.

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Astro: Moonbin & Sanha - INCENSE GOT the beat - STAMP ON IT Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST NewJeans - OMG Super Junior - The Road: Celebration WayV - Phantom VIVIZ - VarioUS
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.