By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rule (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$26.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Rule (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After giving birth to her second child in March 2010, actress Tsuchiya Anna returned to the music world in July of that same year. Two months later, Anna releases her third full-length original album Rule. In addition to the previously released singles - Brave Vibration, Atashi, and Shout in the Rain - the 15-track album also features Boushokukei Danshi!! (a collaboration with PE'Z), Guilty (the ending theme of Resident Evil: Degeneration), and bonus tracks HEY YOU! and GUN! GUN! LOVE.
© 2010-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Rule (Japan Version) Rule (日本版) Rule (日本版) Rule (日本版) Rule (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Tsuchiya Anna 土屋安娜 Tsuchiya Anna 土屋アンナ Tsuchiya Anna
Release Date: 2010-09-22
Publisher Product Code: CTCR-14697
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022985180

Product Information / Track List

土屋アンナ2010年3ヶ月連続リリースのラストは約2年ぶりとなる3枚目のオリジナルALBUM!! 「Brave vibration」(資生堂アネッサ'09 CMソング)、「GUILTY」(映画『バイオハザード ディジェネレーション』エンディングテーマ曲)、「HEY YOU!」(au by KDDIイメージソング)、「GUN! GUN! LOVE!」(au by KDDIイメージソング)、話題のコラボ企画"PE'Z×土屋アンナ"の楽曲など、全15曲を収録予定。

01 introduction
02 She Hates Me
03 Atashi
04 Brave vibration
05 Believe in Love
06 暴食系男子!!
12 Shout in the rain
13 Voice Of Butterfly
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Rule (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Rule (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Tsuchiya Anna also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Hoshino Gen - Pop Virus Yamashita Tomohisa - Unleashed Arashi - Kimi no Uta King & Prince - Memorial KinKi Kids - Aitai, Aitai, Aenai. SF9 - Now or Never Nishino Kana - Love Collection 2
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.