Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD)

Korean TV Series Soundtrack | GAVY NJ (Singer) | K.Will (Singer) | Zia (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Continuing the trend of the fusion sageuk sensation Love in the Moonlight, the MBC period drama Ruler: Master of the Mask revolves around the power struggle between a crown prince and a notorious shadow organization in the Joseon dynasty. Yoo Seung Ho stars as the Crown Prince Lee Sun, who turns into a great ruler with the help of his love Han Ga Eun (Kim So Hyun). Sharing the same name as the Crown Prince, commoner Lee Sun (Infinite's L) becomes the prince's double. However, over time he grows greedy and wants to become the King.

The soundtrack of Ruler: Master of the Mask contains Highlight member Yang Yo Seob's "The Man Who Couldn't Cry" and " Tree," Bolbbalgan4's "From the First Time You and Me," Hwang Chi Yeul's "For a While," Lovelyz member Kei's "Star and Sun," Kim Yeon Ji's "Between Seasons," Kim Na Young's "I'm Ok," K.Will's "The Person Who I Love," Hwanhee's "Sparkling," Seo Young Eun's "Flowing down My Cheeks," Gavy NJ's "Affection," Zia's "Even If I Want," Kim Greem's "Only One Person," L's "It's Okay Even If It's Not Me," Suran's "Water Orchid," Kim So Hyun's "Can't You Hear My Heart," U Sung Eun's "Hidden Tears" and SS501 member Heo Young Saeng's "Looking At." The two-disc release also includes 23 instrumental tracks.

© 2017-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD) Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD) Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD) 君主-仮面の主人 OST (MBC水木ドラマ) (2CD) 군주-가면의 주인 OST (MBC 수목 드라마) (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | GAVY NJ (Singer) | K.Will (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | Hwanhee (Fly to the Sky) (Singer) | Seo Young Eun (Singer) | Heo Young Saeng (SS501) (Singer) | Yang Yo Seop (Singer) | L (Infinite) (Singer) | Kim Greem (Singer) | Kim So Hyun (Singer) | U Sung Eun (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) | Suran (Singer) | Hwang Chi Yeul (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | GAVY NJ (Singer) | K.Will (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | 煥希 (Fly to the Sky) (Singer) | Seo Young Eun (Singer) | 許永生 (SS501) (Singer) | 梁耀燮 (Singer) | L (Infinite) (Singer) | Kim Greem (Singer) | 金素賢 (Singer) | U Sung Eun (Singer) | 臉紅的思春期 (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) | Suran (Singer) | 黃致列 (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | GAVY NJ (Singer) | K.Will (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | 焕希 (Fly to the Sky) (Singer) | Seo Young Eun (Singer) | 许永生 (SS501) (Singer) | 梁耀燮 (Singer) | L (Infinite) (Singer) | Kim Greem (Singer) | 金素贤 (Singer) | U Sung Eun (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) | Suran (Singer) | 黄致列 (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Gavy NJ (ガビー・エヌジェイ) (Singer) | K.Will (ケイ・ウィル) (Singer) | Zia (ジア) (Singer) | ファニ (Singer) | Seo Young Eun (Singer) | ホ・ヨンセン(SS501) (Singer) | ヤン・ヨソプ (Singer) | キム・ミョンス(エル) (Singer) | キム・グリム (Singer) | キム・ソヒョン (Singer) | ユ・ソンウン (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) | Suran (Singer) | Hwang Chi Yeul (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 가비 앤제이 (Singer) | 케이윌 (Singer) | 지아 (Singer) | 환희 (Singer) | 서영은 (Singer) | 허영생 (SS501) (Singer) | 양요섭 (Singer) | L (Infinite) (Singer) | 김그림 (Singer) | 김소현 (Singer) | 유성은 (Singer) | 볼빨간사춘기 (Singer) | 김나영 (Singer) | 수란 (Singer) | 황치열 (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-07-31
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060987943

Product Information / Track List

군주 - 가면의 주인 OST (MBC 수목 드라마) (2CD)

01 남자라 울지 못했어 - 양요섭 03:45
02 처음부터 너와 나 - 볼빨간사춘기 03:24
03 잠시나마 - 황치열 04:04
04 별과 해 - kei(러블리즈) 03:51
05 계절사이 - 김연지 04:36
06 괜찮다고 - 김나영 03:57
07 나무 - 양요섭 03:56
08 내가 사랑할 사람 - 케이윌 03:48
09 반짝인다 - 환희 03:23
10 두볼에 흐른다 - 서영은 03:59
11 애심 - 가비엔제이 04:19
12 원하고 원해도 - 지아 03:40
13 단 한사람 - 김그림 03:26
14 내가 아니어도 좋아 - 엘 04:40
15 수란 - 수란 03:38
16 내 맘이 들리지 않니 - 김소현 03:28
17 가려진 눈물 - 유성은 04:15
18 바라보기 - 허영생 03:54

01 Monarch Main Title 04:28
02 Anger behind the mask 01:58
03 Battle for blood 02:05
04 Chaotic Tension 02:41
05 Toxic flower 02:31
06 Monarch pizz comic 02:48
07 Gauns sonata 03:44
08 Destiny waltz 03:37
09 Advance of the monarch 03:56
10 Situation 02:46
11 Strong strike 01:51
12 The beginning of the fate 02:44
13 Ramification 03:29
14 Decision 02:27
15 Bright mind 02:50
16 Rattle 02:15
17 Love of the monarch 04:44
18 The space of secret 03:09
19 Longing 02:53
20 Conspiracy 02:37
21 Carrying out 02:37
22 Pain hearts 03:26
23 kingdoms gate 03:53

동시간대 시청률 1위로 막을 내린 MBC 수목드라마 ‘군주-가면의 주인’ OST 정규 앨범이 드디어 발매된다.

‘군주–가면의 주인’은 아역의 이미지를 넘어, 진정한 배우로서의 성장을 끝낸 배우 유승호와 다채로운 활동으로 눈길을 끄는 청순한 배우 김소현의 출연으로 드라마 초반부터 화제를 모았으며,
양요섭, 볼빨간사춘기, 케이윌, 김나영, 황치열, 지아, 환희 등 화려한 가창자 라인업을 자랑하는 OST 역시 큰 화제가 되며 많은 사랑을 받았다.

이번 ‘군주-가면의 주인’ OST 정규 앨범에는 그동안 발매되었던 명품 OST 18곡과 함께 주옥 같은 OST SCORE 23곡이 담겨 있어 드라마 종영을 아쉬워하는 팬들에게 큰 선물이 될 것이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD)"

Customers who bought "Ruler: Master of the Mask OST (MBC TV Drama) (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
CIX - OK Episode 1 : OK Not IVE - After Like BTS Memories of 2021 ATEEZ - THE WORLD EP.1 : MOVEMENT HyunA - Nabillera VIVIZ - Summer Vibe Dreamcatcher Concept Book
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.