By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD)

Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Our Price: US$20.29
List: US$23.79 Save: US$3.50 (14%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Celebrating her birthday, Cantopop queen Sammi Cheng held her first side track concert By My Side Birthday Gig 2018 in August 2018! The singer performed a selection of great hidden gems from her side track album Believe in Mi, including Xiao Bang Xie Guo De Ge, Shi Jie Zhi Zui and Shi Bu Xiang Man. Sammi also showcases her amazing vocal with her 2018 chart-topping hit Creo en Mi and "Thousand Years As One Day.
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD) Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD) Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD) Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD) - 鄭秀文 Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Sammi Cheng (Singer) 鄭秀文 (Singer) 郑秀文 (Singer) 鄭秀文 (サミー・チェン) (Singer) Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-01-07
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Media Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070843324

Product Information / Track List

Side track演唱會 X 生日會
Sammi By my side birthday gig

絶密派對 首首遺珠


CD 1
01. Opening
02. 真命天子
03. 心血來潮
04. 艷遇
05. 宿命主義
06. Creo en Mi
07. Medley: 808(國) / 至理明言(國) / 半空中(國) / 總算為情認真過
08. 蕭邦寫過的歌
09. 知道的請告訴我 (國)
10. 你愛我愛不起
11. 喜歡憎你
12. 兒童不宜
13. 實不相瞞
14. 快樂不快樂 (國)
15. 苦戀

CD 2
01. 世界之最 (你願意)
02. 總有一個人
03. 顏色…氣味
04. 浮雕
05. 傷
06. 千年如一日
07. Happy Birthday to Mi
08. Friends
09. Arigato
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD)"

Customers who bought "Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sammi Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Related Items

G.E.M. - Happily Ever After… Fish Leong -  The Sun Also Rises Hins Cheung - Senses Inherited Li Ronghao - Ear Joey Yung - Searching for Answers Remus Choy - One Leo Ku - Victoria One
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.