By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Our Price: US$36.99
List: US$43.29 Save: US$6.30 (14%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In July 2019, Sammi Cheng launched the concert #FOLLOWMi, her first live tour in three years and tenth ever at the Hong Kong Coliseum. The diva finished 13 shows in less than a month. Apart from her classic hits and concert regulars, Sammi performed her chart-topping concert theme song "We Grew This Way" for the first time and sang duets with various artists, including "A Tacit Agreement" with Louis Koo, Power of Love and "The Last One" with Tie Shu Lan, Creo en Mi with Jackson Wang, and "Love Comes To Those Who Believe It" with rapper SHIMICA.
© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray) #FOLLOWMi 鄭秀文世界巡迴演唱會 (Blu-ray) #FOLLOWMi 郑秀文世界巡迴演唱会 (Blu-ray) Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray) Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Sammi Cheng (Singer) 鄭秀文 (Singer) 郑秀文 (Singer) 鄭秀文 (サミー・チェン) (Singer) Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-01-22
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Media Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087210080

Product Information / Track List

屬於每一個人的 FOLLOWMI

01. 終身美麗
02. 裸體早餐
03. 不要 + 顏色…氣味
04. 十誡
05. 傷
06. 世界之最 (你願意)
07. 宿命主義
08. 跳傘
09. 不要驚動愛情
10. 千年如一日
11. 默契 (鄭秀文/古天樂)
12. 男仕今天你很好
13. 叮噹
14. Power of Love (鄭秀文/鐵樹蘭)
15. 煞科 (鄭秀文/鐵樹蘭)
16. 浮雕
17. 衝過去
18. Creo en Mi (鄭秀文 featuring Jackson Wang)
19. 信者得愛 (鄭秀文 featuring SHIMICA)
20. Mi Medley: 最後一次 / 理想對象 / 不拖不欠 / 如何掉眼淚 / 如果你有事 / 親密關係
21. 上帝早已預備
22. 我們都是這樣長大的
23. Power Dance
24. 螢光粉紅
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sammi Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Sammi #FOLLOWMi Live Tour (Blu-ray)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Twice - Fanfare BLACKPINK - How you like that EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold My Dear Liar Catherine Full Body
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.