By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sea and The Darkness (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.49
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sea and The Darkness (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

With the announcement of the band's upcoming disbandment after their tour ends in April, Galileo Galilei's fourth album Sea and The Darkness is also their last. Sea and The Darkness includes the band's 2015 singles Climber, Arashi no Atode and Koi no Jyumyou, and singer-songwriter Aimer features in the album.
© 2016-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sea and The Darkness (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) Sea and The Darkness (普通版)(日本版) Sea and The Darkness (普通版)(日本版) Sea and The Darkness (通常盤)(日本版) Sea and The Darkness (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Galileo Galilei Galileo Galilei Galileo Galilei Galileo Galilei Galileo Galilei
Release Date: 2016-01-27
Publisher Product Code: SECL-1837
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SME Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1046940410

Product Information / Track List


2013年10月にリリースされた「ALARMS」以来、約2年ぶりとなる4枚目のオリジナルアルバム。最新ヒットシングル「恋の寿命」「嵐のあとで」「クライマー」の他に、シンガーソングライター"Aimer"をゲストボーカルに迎えた楽曲など話題曲満載 !

1 Sea and The Darkness
2 カンフーボーイ
3 ゴースト
4 ウェンズデイ
5 ベッド
6 鳥と鳥
7 燃える森と氷河
8 日曜
9 恋の寿命 (re-mix, re-master ver)
10 嵐のあとで
11 ユニーク
12 ブルース
13 青い血
14 Sea and The Darkness II (Totally Black)
15 クライマー
16 ボニーとクライド (re-mix, re-master ver)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sea and The Darkness (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Sea and The Darkness (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Galileo Galilei also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Domoto Tsuyoshi - Todaiji Live 2018 Kim Jae Joong - Flawless Love Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 Nogizaka46 - Ima ga Omoide ni Naru made Perfume - Future Pop Tour 2018 NEWS - WORLDISTA Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.