Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version)

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong, Japan.
Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version) Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version) Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version) Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version) 시모카와 미쿠니 - 이별도 말하지 못했던 여름 (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Shimokawa Mikuni Shimokawa Mikuni Shimokawa Mikuni 下川みくに 시모카와 미쿠니
Release Date: 2008-01-25
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music (South Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010043461

Product Information / Track List

01 . 二人のカメラ (두명의 카메라)
02 . さよならも言えなかった夏 (이별도 말하지 못했던 여름)
03 . 藍色の空の下で (남색 하늘 아래서)
04 . ubiquitous
05 . キミの願い (너의 소원)
06 . my home
07 . 南風 (남풍)
08 . Bird -album mix-
09 . もう一度君に?いたい (다시 한번 너와 만나고 싶어)
10 . アルタイル (알타이르)
11 . さよならの終わりに (이별의 끝에)

1999년 솔로데뷔로부터 8년의 기간동안 본격적인 싱어송라이터로 비약하며 자신만의 음악세계를 확립한 시모카와 미쿠니의 4집 앨범!!

[이별도 말하지 못했던 여름]은 시모카와 미쿠니의 4번째 오리지널 앨범으로 1999년 아이돌 그룹 데뷔로부터 솔로 아티스트로 전향 후 2년에 1작품씩 오리지널 앨범을 발매해온 그녀의 족적을 집대성한 곡들로 채워진 수작이다. 시모카와의 높은 가창력은 이미 체키 무스메 시절부터 정평이 나있으며, 이번 작품에서는 이른바 셀프 프로듀서로서 자신의 음악관을 전곡에 투입한 흔적이 여실히 나타나고 있는 것이 가장 큰 매력 포인트라고 할 수 있다. 즉 싱어 &작곡자, 그리고 자신을 객관적으로 관찰하고 연출하고 표현해가는 셀프 프로듀서의 눈을 가지고 있다는 것이다. 이는 혼자서 4인 4역의 비주얼을 가진 ‘가공의 시모카와 네 자매’를 연출한 앨범 자켓에도 표현되고 있는 듯하다. 과거 최고의 히트곡과 자신만의 메시지를 담은 이번 앨범에는 극장판 에니메이션 [키노의 여행(キノの旅)]의 테마곡 ‘Bird’를 포함하여, NHK [파이팅 루키(がんばれ。ル?キ?!)] 캠페인송 ‘너의 소원’, ’남풍)’ , ‘다시 한번 너와 만나고 싶어’등 총 13곡이 수록되어 있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Shimokawa Mikuni - Sayonara mo Ienakatta Natsu (Korea Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Shimokawa Mikuni also bought titles featuring these artists:

GOT7 EP Album - GOT7 Mike Tsang Debut Album NCT Dream - Beatbox RubberBand Official Merchandise MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Showbiz Spy Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.