By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Slayers Megumix (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$32.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Slayers Megumix (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Slayers Megumix (Japan Version) Slayers Megumix (日本版) Slayers Megumix (日本版) スレイヤーズ MEGUMIX (日本版) Slayers Megumix (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hayashibara Megumi 林原惠美 林原惠美 林原めぐみ Hayashibara Megumi
Release Date: 2008-06-25
Publisher Product Code: KICA-916
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 3CDs
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011003428

Product Information / Track List

最強タッグ再び! 「スレイヤーズ」で主役のリナ=インバースを演じる林原めぐみ。林原めぐみ×スレイヤーズを詰め込んだベスト・アルバム! 32Pブックレット封入。

*First press sold out.

01 Get Along~SelfTag Version~
02 Give a reason
03 Breeze
04 don't be discouraged
06 Just be conscious
07 Reflection
08 raging waves
09 feel well
10 Meet again
11 Give a reason ~Ballade Version~
12 Going History
13 限りない欲望の中に
14 Plenty of grit(TVサイズ)
15 Revolution(TVサイズ)
16 Get along
18 眠れない夜は・・・
19 SLAYERS 4 the future
20 乙女の祈り
21 Shining Girl
23 GLORIA~君に届けたい
24 ルンバ ルンバ
25 I & Myself
26 灼熱の恋
27 Touch Yourself
29 この世界のどこかで-MEGUMIX VERSION-
30 Get Along~SelfTag Version~(オリジナルカラオケ)
31 Give a reason
33 don't be discouraged(OFF VOCAL VERSION)
35 Just be conscious(OFF VOCAL VERSION)
36 Reflection(OFF VOCAL VERSION)
37 raging waves(オリジナルカラオケ)
38 feel well
39 Meet again(Off Vocal Version)
40 Give a reason ~Ballade Version~(カラオケ)
41 Going History(OFF VOCAL VERSION)
42 限りない欲望の中に(OFF VOCAL VERSION)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Slayers Megumix (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hayashibara Megumi also bought titles featuring these artists:

SCANDAL - Kiss from the darkness Tae Yeon - The Signal Gift DAY6 - THE BEST DAY2 ATEEZ - TREASURE EP. Map To Answer FTIsland Live Tour 2019 -Five Treasures- TXT - Magic Hour SixTONES vs Snow Man - Imitation Rain / D.D.
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.