Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SM Best Album 3 (6CD)

Our Price: US$39.99
List: US$51.99 Save: US$12.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
SM Best Album 3 (6CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

SM Entertainment artists have released many hit songs over the years, and now you can get many of them - 89 songs to be exact! - in one massive greatest hits compilation. SM Best Album 3 collects SM Entertainment hits from 2001 to 2012 over six discs. The compilation features songs by BoA, Dong Bang Shin Ki, Super Junior, Girls' Generation, Kangta, Shinhwa, Fly to the Sky, Trax, Zhang Li Yin, Cheon Sang Ji Hee The Grace, SHINee, f(x), and EXO. The selection ranges from earlier SM hits like Shinhwa's Perfect Man, BoA's No. 1, and Fly to the Sky's Sea of Love right up to the most recent singles like Super Junior's Sexy, Free & Single, f(x)'s Electric Shock, BoA's Only One, EXO's Mama, and Taetiseo's Twinkle.
© 2012-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SM Best Album 3 (6CD) SM Best Album 3 (6CD) SM Best Album 3 (6CD) SM Best Album 3 (6CD) SM Best Album 3 (6CD)
Singer Name(s): Shinhwa | Fly to the Sky | BoA | Kangta | Chu Ga Yeol | Dong Bang Shin Ki | TRAX | Cheon Sang Ji Hee The Grace | Super Junior | Zhang Li Yin | Girls' Generation | Super Junior-M | SHINee | f(x) 神話 | Fly to the Sky | BoA | 安七炫 | Chu Ga Yeol | 東方神起 | TRAX | 天上智喜 (TSZX) The Grace | Super Junior | 張力尹 | 少女時代 | Super Junior-M | SHINee | f(x) 神话 | Fly to the Sky | BoA | 安七炫 | Chu Ga Yeol | 东方神起 | TRAX | 天上智喜 (TSZX) The Grace | Super Junior | 张力尹 | 少女时代 | Super Junior-M | SHINee | f(x) 神話 (シンファ) | Fly to the Sky (フライ・トゥ・ザ・スカイ) | BoA | カンタ | チュ・ガヨル | 東方神起 | TRAX (トラックス) | 天上智喜 The Grace | Super Junior (スーパージュニア) | 張力尹 (チャン・リーイン) | 少女時代 | Super Junior-M (スーパージュニア・エム) | SHINee (シャイニー) | f(x) (エフエックス) 신화 | 플라이 투 더 스카이 | 보아 | 강타 | 추 가열 | 동방신기 | The Trax | 천상지희 더 그레이스 | 슈퍼주니어 | 장리인 | 소녀시대 | 슈퍼주니어 엠 | 샤이니 | 에프엑스
Release Date: 2012-08-14
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 6-CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031291238

Product Information / Track List

Lang = KOREAN SM Best Album 3 (6CD)

CD. 1
01. 약속 (The Promise) - 플라이투더스카이
02. Hey, Come on! - 신화
03. 세상끝까지 - 다나
04. Alone - 문희준
05. 북극성 (Polaris) - 강타
06. Dreams of Heaven
07. 之愛 (지애) Agape - 유영진
08. Come To Me - 밀크
09. U - S.E.S
10. 날개 - 블랙비트
11. Perfect Man - 신화
12. NO.1 - 보아
13. Sea of Love - 플라이투더스카이
14. 아낌없이 주는 나무 (Generous…) - 문희준
15. 사랑은 기억보다 (Memories)- 강타

CD. 2
01. Tell me baby - 이삭 엔 지연
02. 나 같은 건 없는 건가요 (Don’t go away) - 추가열
03. S.II.S (Soul to Soul) - S.E.S
04. 너의 결혼식 (Wedding) - 신화
05. 아틀란티스 소녀 (ATLANTIS PRINCESS) - 보아
06. Missing you - 플라이투더스카이
07. G. 선상의 아리아 - 문희준
08. 남겨둔 이야기 (maybe)- 다나
09. Hug (포옹) - 동방신기
10. My name - 보아
11. The way U are - 동방신기
12. PARADOX - 트랙스
13. TRI-ANGLE (feat. BoA, TRAX) - 동방신기
14. 믿어요 - 동방신기
15. 중력 (Gravity) - 플라이투더스카이

CD. 3
01. 가면 (Persona) - 강타
02. Too Good - 천상지희 The Grace
03. Girls On Top - 보아
04. Rising Sun (순수)- 동방신기
05. TWINS (Knock out) - 슈퍼주니어
06. The Club - 천상지희 The Grace
07. U - 슈퍼주니어
08. 초우 (初雨) - 트랙스
09. Timeless (feat. Xiah) - 장리인
10. "O"-正.反.合. - 동방신기
11. 한 사람만을 (The one I love) - 슈퍼주니어 K.R.Y
12. 열정 (My Everything) - 천상지희 The Grace
13. 할 말이 너무 많아요 - 추가열
14. 로꾸거!!! (ROKUKO) - 슈퍼주니어 T
15. 한번 더, OK? (One More Time, OK?) - 천상지희 The Grace

CD. 4
01. 다시 만난 세계 (Into the new world) - 소녀시대
02. 돈 돈! (Don't Don) - 슈퍼주니어
03. 소녀시대(Girls' Generation) - 소녀시대
04. I will - 장리인
05. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay) - 샤이니
06. 요리왕 (COOKING? COOKING!) - 슈퍼주니어 - Happy
07. 산소 같은 너 (Love like Oxygen) - 샤이니
08. 들리나요 - 태연
09. 주문 (MIROTIC) - 동방신기
10. Gee - 소녀시대
11. 나 혼자서 - 티파니
12. SORRY, SORRY - 슈퍼주니어
13. 줄리엣 (Juliette) - 샤이니
14. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie) - 소녀시대

CD. 5
01. 라차타 (LA chA TA) - f(x)
02. SUPER GIRL - 슈퍼주니어 M
03. Rind Ding Dong - 샤이니
04. Chu~♡ - f(x)
05. 청춘 (Good Days) (feat. 안재욱) - 틴틴파이브
06. 가슴이 차가운 남자 - 트랙스
07. Oh! - 소녀시대
08. 너 아니면 안돼 - 예성
09. NU 예삐오 (NU ABO) - f(x)
10. 미인아 (BONAMANA) - 슈퍼주니어
11. LUCIFER - 샤이니
13. 오! 나의 여신님 (Oh! My Goddess) - 트랙스
14. 훗 (Hoot) - 소녀시대
15. 너무 그리워 (Miss You) - S.M The Ballad

CD. 6
01. Hot Times (시험하지 말기) - S.M The Ballad
02. 왜(Keep your head down) - 동방신기
03. 태완미 (太完美; Perfection) - 슈퍼주니어
04. 이것만은 알고 가 (Before U Go) - 동방신기
05. 피노키오 (Danger) - f(x)
06. 나 좀 봐줘 (One More Chance) - 천상지희 - 다나&선데이
07. Mr. Simple - 슈퍼주니어
08. The Boys - 소녀시대
09. 창문 (Blind) - 트랙스
10. Sherlock?셜록 (Clue + Note) - 샤이니
11. 마마 (MAMA) - 엑소케이
12. Twinkle - 소녀시대-태티서
13. Electric Shock - f(x)
14. Sexy, Free & Single - 슈퍼주니어
15. Only One - 보아

SM 베스트 앨범 ‘SM BEST ALBUM 3’ 8월 10일 발매!

SM의 음악을 총망라한 베스트 앨범 ‘SM BEST ALBUM 3’가 8월 10일 발매된다.

이번 앨범은 8월 10~19일 서울 삼성동 코엑스에서 열리는 SM 전시회 ‘S.M.ART EXHIBITION’을 기념해 기획된 것으로, 지난 1994년 출시된 ‘SM BEST ALBUM 1’, 2001년 ‘SM BEST ALBUM 2’에 이어 약 12년 만에 선보이는 세 번째 베스트 앨범인 만큼, SM의 주옥 같은 음악을 한꺼번에 만날 수 있어 좋은 반응을 얻을 것으로 기대된다.

6CD로 구성된 이번 베스트 앨범에는 2001년부터 2012년 현재까지 발표된 SM 앨범 가운데 엄선된 총 89곡이 발매 순으로 수록되어 있어 SM의 히스토리를 한 눈에 볼 수 있다.

더불어 아티스트별 히트곡들은 물론 OST 히트곡과 피아니스트 송광식의 피아노 연주곡 ‘Dreams of Heaven’, 포크가수 추가열의 ‘나 같은 건 없는 건가요’ 등도 함께 담아 SM의 다양한 음악 색깔을 만나기에 충분하다.

**Album Size: 가로 143 X 세로 190 X 높이 28 (mm)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "SM Best Album 3 (6CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Shinhwa also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Queen of Tears OST ZEROBASEONE - You had me at HELLO NewJeans - How Sweet NEXZ - Ride the Vibe The KingDom - REALIZE RM - Right Place, Wrong Person KINO - If this is love, I want a refund
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.