By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (Japan Version) SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (日本版) SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (日本版) SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (日本版) SPACE DIVE!! feat.GUMI (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Various Artists 日本群星 日本群星 オムニバス Japan Various Artists
Release Date: 2020-07-15
Publisher Product Code: PCCG-1912
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1090706368

Product Information / Track List


未知なるセカイへDIVE!! 2019年に生誕10周年を迎えたボーカロイド"GUMI"。2020年、次代に向かう"GUMI"のイベントプロジェクト「SPACE DIVE!! 2020」が始動! その第一弾として、コンピレーションアルバムが豪華2枚組で発売決定! DISC1はライブ予習盤。イベント開催に先駆けてセットリストから厳選された楽曲を収録。DISC2には164による「SPACE DIVE!! 2020」テーマソング「GALAXY (Under my identity)」の他、ポリスピカデリー、monaca:factory、ユリイ・カノンなど人気ボカロPが書き下ろし楽曲を提供! 他にも「アノニマスファンフアレ」、「死について」、「もうあなたを一人で戦わせたりしない」など動画共有サイトで話題の人気曲を収録。ジャケットイラストは、大人気イラストレーター"たま"による描き下ろし。

1 セツナトリップ
3 心做し
4 告白予行練習
5 会いたい
6 星の唄 [repise]
7 天ノ弱
8 きょうもハレバレ
9 バレリーコ
10 だれかの心臓になれたなら (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
1 GALAXY(Under my identity)
2 カンケイナイトファンキー
3 アンベシル滑落奇譚
4 センティメント
5 雨ニ酔ウ
6 あしゅらしゅら
7 アノニマスファンフアレ
8 死について
9 もうあなたを一人で戦わせたりしない
10 ハローワールド (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Kim Jae Joong - Love Covers II TXT - Drama EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D Twice - Fanfare Summer Sale 2020 Park Bo Gum - All My Love Yonezu Kenshi - Stray Sheep
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.