Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sparkling (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$121.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sparkling (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The 2011 MBC weekend drama Sparkling stars Kim Hyun Ju as a stubborn career woman determined to carve her own path of success. She wants to stand on her own two feet without her wealthy family's help, but keeps experiencing numerous obstacles and setbacks. Sparkling co-stars Kim Suk Hoon (Empress Chun Chu), Lee Yoo Ri (Daring Women), and newcomer Kang Dong Ho. Micky Yoo Chun's younger brother Park Yoo Hwan makes his acting debut with a supporting role in the drama.
© 2013-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sparkling (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) Sparkling (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) Sparkling (DVD) (Box 1) (Japan Version) きらきら光る DVD−BOX1 반짝반짝 빛나는
Artist Name(s): Kim Suk Hoon | Kim Hyun Ju | Lee Ah Hyeon | Ko Doo Shim | Han Ji Woo | Lee Yoo Ri | Park Yoo Hwan 金錫勛 | 金賢珠 | 李雅賢 | Ko Doo Shim | 韓智友 | 李宥利 | 朴有煥 金锡勋 | 金贤珠 | 李雅贤 | Ko Doo Shim | 韩智友 | 李宥利 | 朴有焕 キム・ソックン | キム・ヒョンジュ | パク・ジョンス | イ・アヒョン | チャン・ヨン | キル・ヨンウ | コ・ドゥシム[高斗心] | キム・ヒョンボム | ハン・ジウ | イ・ユリ | パク・ユファン | カン・ドンホ | ユ・サラ 김 석훈 | 김 현주 | 이아현 | 고두심 | 한지우 | 이유리 | 박유환
Release Date: 2013-11-02
Publisher Product Code: BWD-2222
Place of Origin: South Korea
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030419489

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
イ・ウンギョン[李応敬] / イ・ジュソク / チョン・ソヨン

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Cloud Wan - INTRODUCTION to PAIN Solar - COLOURS NCT: Do Young - YOUTH Chinese Comics Sale Spring Sale MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.