By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Strawberry Love (2CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Strawberry Love (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Sony BMG has a new passionate autumn love song release. Strawberry Love features 34 international ballads on two CDs. Among the mellow hits included on the compilation are Whitney Houston's Greatest Love Of All; I Love You, a cover of David Tao's same-titled song performed by Joanna Wang; and REO Speedwagon's rock ballad Keep On Loving You. Lovers of TVB dramas will also be happy to find DnR's Ice Cream, which was featured in the recent TVB series Moonlight Resonance, and Christine Class's My Love Will Get You Home featured in Heart of Greed.
© 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Strawberry Love (2CD) Strawberry Love 愛.草莓 (2CD) Strawberry Love 爱.草莓 (2CD) Strawberry Love 愛.草莓 (2CD) Strawberry Love (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2008-10-13
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs
Package Weight: 140 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Hong Kong) Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1012259849

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. DnR - Ice Cream
02. Christine Glass - My Love Will Get You Home
03. Joanna Wang - I Love You
04. Whitney Houston - Greatest Love Of All
05. Shayne Ward - No Promises
06. Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone
07. Britney Spears - Everytime
08. Trademark - Only Love
09. Air Supply - Making Love (Out of Nothing At All)
10. Kelly Clarkson - Because Of You
11. Christina Aguilera - I Turn To You
12. O-Town - All or Nothing
13. Shakin' Stevens - Because I Love You
14. Samantha Sang - Emotion
15. Westlife featuring Delta Goodrem - All Out Of Love
16. Il Divo - Regresa A Mi (Unbreak My Heart)
17. Kenny G - Theme From "Dying Young"

CD 2
01. Alicia Keys - If I Ain't Got You
02. Dido - Thank You
03. Savage Garden - I Knew I Loved You
04. Albert Hammond - When I Need You
05. Michael Bolton - How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
06. Cyndi Lauper - All Through The Night
07. Backstreet Boys - Shape Of My Heart
08. Paul Young - Don't Dream It's Over
09. Deacon Blue - I'll Never Fall In Love Again
10. Sophie Zelmani - Always You
11. Bertie Higgins - Casablanca
12. REO Speedwagon - Keep On Loving You
13. Journey - Open Arms
14. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of The Heart
15. Dee C. Lee - See The Day
16. Victor Laszio - Stories
17. Bangles - Eternal Flame
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Strawberry Love (2CD)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Park Bom - Spring Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Monsta X - Shoot Out Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.