By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(Normal Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After three singles and a collaboration with the queen of J-pop, Juno is finally releasing his first full-length album! In addition to singles Everything, Fate, and believe…- Kimi wo Shinjite -, Style features seven additional brand-new songs from the versatile young performer.

This edition comes with a bonus DVD containing five music videos, making of footage.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(Normal Edition)(Japan Version) STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(普通版)(日本版) STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(普通版)(日本版) STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(通常盤)(日本版) STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): JUNO (Kim Jun Ho) JUNO (金俊浩) JUNO (金俊浩) ジュノ JUNO (Kim Jun Ho)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-10-17
Publisher Product Code: RZCD-59212
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: rhythm zone
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031158725

Product Information / Track List

JUNOの1stアルバム。 DVD付き。

2011年8月シングル「Fate」でのデビューから約1年、JUNO「第1章」の集大成となるファースト・アルバム。シングル曲に加え、中国デビュー曲「I Love You」、本人出演の韓国ドラマ『チウンスの開運』の挿入歌「Look At Me」(日本語ヴァージョン)をはじめ、未発表曲も収録

02 Fate
03 その髪も 指も 唇も…
04 逢いたい
05 believe…~君を信じて~
06 Look At Me(Japanese ver)
07 I Love You(Japanese ver)
08 with
09 Everything
10 Anywhere

01 SEDUCTION(Music Clip)
02 Fate(Music Clip)
03 その髪も 指も 唇も…(Music Clip)
04 believe…~君を信じて~(Music Clip)
05 Everything(Music Clip)
06 SEDUCTION(Making Clip)
07 その髪も 指も 唇も…(Making Clip)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "STYLE (ALBUM+DVD)(Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought titles featuring JUNO (Kim Jun Ho) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Monsta X - Shoot Out IZ*ONE - Suki to Iwasetai Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji IDOLiSH7 1st LIVE - Road To Infinity GFriend - Sunrise Mamamoo - Wind flower Tae Min - Sirius Japan 1st Tour
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.