By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Hero

Our Price: US$16.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$6.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Super Hero
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In commemoration of the 2008 Beijing Olympics, MBC Sports presents a special collection of songs to celebrate milestone moments and victories. Super Hero contains a total of 19 inspirational tracks that befit the ceremonial occasion such as Clay Aiken's On My Way Here, Krystal Meyers's Make Some Noise, Mario Frangoulis's Here's To The Heros, Donna Summer's Stamp Your Feet, Scorpions's The Game Of Life, Sarah McLachlan's Angel, John Mayer's Say, plus many more. An alluring musical extravaganza, Super Hero will let you relive the moments of jubilation as some of your favorite athletes set out to make history in the world of sports.
© 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Hero Super Hero Super Hero Super Hero 수퍼 히어로
Singer Name(s): Korean Various Artists 韓國群星 韩国群星 コンピレーション (韓国) 한국 종합 아티스트
Release Date: 2008-08-08
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony & BMG, SBME Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011417857

Product Information / Track List

01 . 클레이 에이킨 Clay Aiken - On My Way Here
02 . 크리스탈 마이어스 Krystal Meyers - Make Some Noise
03 . 언틸 준 Until June - Sleepless
04 . 벤 폴즈 Ben Folds - Still Fighting It
05 . 백스트리트 보이즈 Backstreet Boys - Something That I Already Know
06 . 에이미 피어슨 Amy Pearson - Ready To Fly
07 . 마리오 프랑골리스 Mario Frangoulis - Here's To The Heroes
08 . 사라 맥라클란 Sarah McLachlan - Angel
09 . 사라 바렐리스 Sara Bareilles - Bottle It Up
10 . 도나 썸머 Donna Summer - Stamp Your Feet
11 . 보이즈 라이크 걸즈 Boys Like Girls - The Great Escape
12 . 파이어플라이트 Fireflight - Unbreakable
13 . 도트리 Daughtry - Over You
14 . 존 메이어 John Mayer - Say
15 . 개빈 디그로 Gavin DeGraw - I Don't Want To Be
16 . 에스알-71 SR-71 - Right Now
17 . 스콜피언스 Scorpions - The Game Of Life
18 . 저니 Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
19 . 알란 파슨스 프로젝트 The Alan Parsons Project - Sirius

8월, MBC 스포츠가 승리의 순간을 위해 준비한 최고의 노래 19곡 - 슈퍼 히어로
승리의 MBC 와 함께 하는 신화의 시작

‘100년의 꿈’이 시작되는 2008년 8월 8일
“슈퍼 히어로”의 노래들이 전국에 울러 퍼지기 시작합니다

이미 예고편에 사용되면서 폭발적인 호응을 얻고 있는 클레이 에이킨의 발라드 “On My Way Here", 크리스탈 마이어스의 응원가 “Make Some Noise”, 마리오 프랑골리스, 백스트리트 보이즈, 도나 섬머, 스콜피언스, 사라 맥라클란, 존 메이어, 사라 바렐리스, 개빈 디그로 등 팝스타들이 전하는 감동과 환희의 순간!

2008 베이징 올림픽 공식 음반 (ONE WORLD, ONE DREAM)을 출시하는 다국적 음반사 소니비엠지 (SONY BMG)는 공식 음반과는 별도로 한국 국가대표 선수들의 선전과 파이팅을 기대하는 뜻에서 MBC와 공동으로 “슈퍼 히어로”라는 앨범을 출시한다. 올림픽 응원가로 적절한 곡을 찾기 위해 팝음악을 좋아하는 온라인 유저들과 전세계에 흩어져 있는 소니비엠지 산하의 메이저 레이블 담당자들로부터 올림픽에 어울리는 곡들을 추천 받았으며, 해당 곡들의 앨범 수록을 위해 오랜 기간의 작업을 거친 끝에 총 19명의 유명 아티스트들로부터 OK 싸인을 받아낼 수 있었다. 결국 이 앨범은 한국 국가 대표팀을 위한 전세계 아티스트들의 응원가 앨범이 되는 셈이며, 수록곡들은 올림픽 기간 방송을 통해 전국의 전파를 탈 예정이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Super Hero" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star Jus2 - Focus Tiffany - Lips on Lips Key - I Wanna Be BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul Yoon Ji Sung - Aside Season of GFriend Concert
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.