By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Super Junior spends a sizable portion of each year touring Asia for their Super Show concert series. Enjoy songs from the group's Super Show 5 and Super Show 6 concerts with this 4-CD live album release!

For Super Show 5, the group performed rearranged versions of Mr. Simple, "Bittersweet" and "Memories" and a Super Junior version of Show Me Your Love. There are also special performances like Si Won, Dong Hae, Eun Hyuk and Henry's So Cold and Sung Min, Ryeo Wook, Kyu Hyun and Zhou Mi's version of How Am I Supposed to Live Without You. The studio versions of So Cold, A-Oh! and Go are also included.

For Super Show 6, highlights include a rock version of Bonamana and solo performances like Kyu Hyun's "My Thoughts, Your Memories," Lee Teuk's Nothing On You and Dong Hae's 1+1=Love.

© 2015-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD) Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD) Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD) Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD) 슈퍼주니어 World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD)
Singer Name(s): Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior (スーパージュニア) 슈퍼주니어
Release Date: 2015-11-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 4-CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1046234019

Product Information / Track List

슈퍼주니어World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD)


CD 1
1. Intro – Mission: SS5
2. Intro - Ladies & Gentleman
3. Mr. Simple_Rearranged
4. 미인아 (BONAMANA)
5. Super Girl (Korean Ver.)
6. 너라고 (It’s You)
7. Sexy, Free & Single
8. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
9. Club No.1
10. So Cold [시원/동해/은혁/헨리]
11. 서른즈음에 (Around 30s) [강인]
12. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You [성민/려욱/규현/조미]
13. 먹지 (Gray Paper) [예성]
14. Break Down (Korean Ver.)
15. A-Oh! (Korean Ver.)
16. Go (Korean Ver.)
17. Shake It Up! (생각을 흔들어)
18. Rockstar

CD 2
01. 머문다 (Daydream)
02. 달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)_Rearranged
03. 기억을 따라 (Memories)_Rearranged
04. 꿈꾸는 히어로 (Dreaming Hero)
05. 꿀단지 (SUNNY)
06. Wonder Boy
07. Marry U
08. Sorry, Sorry
09. Show Me Your Love (SUPER JUNIOR Ver.)
10. So… I
11. So Cold (Studio Ver.)
12. A-Oh! (Korean Ver.) (Studio Ver.)
13. Go (Korean Ver.) (Studio Ver.)


CD 1
01. Intro-The Legend of SS6
02. Intro-Take Over The Stage
03. Twins (Knock Out)
04. 미인아 (BONAMANA)(Rock Ver.)
05. Sorry, Sorry (Drum Performance Ver.)
06. U
07. Dear. Two [은혁]
08. 춤을 춘다 (Midnight Blues)
09. 그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It)
10. Mr. Simple
11. Don’t Leave Me
12. 백일몽 (Evanesce)
13. 나의 생각, 너의 기억 (My Thoughts, Your Memories) [규현]
14. 상심 (Heartbroken) [강인]
15. 사랑한다는 흔한 말 (Never Got To Say That I Love You) [려욱]
16. This Is Love (Stage Ver.)
17. Islands

CD 2
01. Swing (Korean Ver.)
02. Fantastic [헨리]
03. 내 욕심이 많았다 (太贪心) (Chinese Ver.) [조미]
04. 1+1=Love [동해]
05. Motorcycle (Korean Ver.)
06. Hello
07. 떴다 오빠 (OPPA, OPPA)
08. Nothing on You [이특]
09. 야생마 (Wild Horse) [시원]
10. 로꾸거!! (ROKUKO)
11. 잊지 말아요 (Don’t Forget Me) [신동]
12. Too Many Beautiful Girls
13. Shirt_Rearranged
14. Rockstar_Rearranged
15. Let’s Dance_Rearranged
16. MAMACITA (아야야)
17. Walkin’
18. 너로부터 (From U)
19. 하루 (HARU)

슈퍼주니어, ‘슈퍼쇼5’와 ‘슈퍼쇼6’ 실황 생생히 담은 2장의 라이브 앨범
11월 9일 동시 발매!

SM의 글로벌 한류 제왕 슈퍼주니어의 단독 콘서트 브랜드 ‘슈퍼쇼’의 뜨거운 열기를 생생하게 느낄 수 있는 2장의 라이브 앨범이 11월 9일 동시 발매된다.

이번 라이브 앨범은 지금까지 전 세계 120회 공연, 약 180만 누적 관객수를 기록한 최고의 콘서트 브랜드 ‘슈퍼쇼’의 공연 현장이 생생히 담긴 앨범인 만큼 글로벌 팬들의 이목이 집중될 전망이다.

‘SUPER JUNIOR The 5th WORLD TOUR [SUPER SHOW 5]’ 앨범에는 2013년 3월 23, 24일 양일간 월드 투어의 포문을 열며 서울 올림픽공원 체조경기장에서 진행된 ‘슈퍼쇼5’ 공연 실황이 담겨 있으며, ‘Mr. Simple’, ‘Sorry Sorry’, ‘미인아’ 등 히트곡 및 앨범수록곡 무대는 물론 슈퍼주니어-M의 ‘A-oh!’, ‘Go’ 한국어 버전, 다양한 멤버별 유닛 무대곡 등 총 31 트랙이 2CD에 걸쳐 실려 현장의 감동을 다시 한번 느끼고 싶어하는 팬들의 뜨거운 호응이 기대된다.

또한 ‘SUPER JUNIOR The 6th WORLD TOUR [SUPER SHOW 6]’ 앨범에는 2014년 9월 19~21일 3일간 서울 잠실 실내체육관에서 개최돼 한국 그룹 최초 단일 공연 브랜드 100회 공연이라는 대기록을 세운 ‘슈퍼쇼6’ 공연 실황이 담겨있으며, 슈퍼주니어의 히트곡을 비롯해 콘서트에 맞춰 특별히 재편곡된 ‘Shirt’, ‘Rockstar’, ‘Let’s Dance’ 등의 곡은 물론 멤버들의 개성을 느낄 수 있는 다양한 솔로 무대 곡들까지 총 36트랙이 2CD에 걸쳐 수록돼, 공연 당시의 생생한 라이브 무대와 현장의 에너지를 느끼기에 충분하다.

-Size: 145 x 194 x 29 mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Super Junior World Tour [Super Show 5&6] (4CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Super Junior also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

WONHO - Love Synonym #1 : Right for Me Even of Day (DAY6) - The Book of Us: Gluon – Nothing can tear us apart BLACKPINK 2020 SUMMER DIARY IN SEOUL Moon Bin & San Ha - In-Out ATEEZ WORLD TOUR THE FELLOWSHIP : MAP THE TREASURE SEOUL Stray Kids - IN LIFE TXT - Minisode 1: Blue Hour
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.