By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu 5 (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$55.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu 5 (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The world turns topsy-turvy in Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu! First released as a novel series in The Sneaker magazine, Tanigawa Nagaru's Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu has since expanded into two manga series, a radio drama, and an anime. Broadcast in spring 2006, the colorful and creative Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu anime series combines manic cute energy with an engaging science fiction mystery.

On the first day of high school, the vivacious and eccentric Suzumiya Haruhi introduces herself to classmates with this stunning line: "I am not interested in normal human beings. If any of you are aliens, time travelers, or gifted with special powers, then please come find me." In her quest for the fantastical, Haruhi forms the SOS Brigade. Its members include the sarcastic Kyon (narrator of the series), the shy and adorable Asahina Mikuru, quiet bookworm Nagato Yuki, and the mysterious transfer student, Koizumi Itsuki. The goal of the SOS Brigade is to bring more fun and excitement to the world by making contact with extraordinary beings. Little does Haruhi know, with the exception of voice-of-reason Kyon, the unassuming members of the Brigade are exactly the "people" she's looking for. Even more odd, they are actually there to observe Haruhi, who is the most extraordinary and powerful of them all.

© 2006-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu 5 (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) 涼宮春日的憂鬱 5 (通常版) (日本版) 凉宫春日的忧郁 5 (通常版) (日本版) 涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱 5 (5)(通常版) Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu 5 (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Shiratori Yuri | Ogata Kenichi | Kuwatani Natsuko | Matsuoka Yuki | Goto Yuko | Matsumoto Megumi | Sugita Tomokazu | Ono Daisuke | Chihara Minori | Aoki Sayaka | Hirano Aya 白鳥由里 | 緒方賢一 | 桑谷夏子 | 松岡由貴 | 後藤邑子 | 松元惠 | 杉田智和 | 小野大輔 | 茅原實里 | 青木靜香 | 平野綾 白鸟由里 | 绪方贤一 | 桑谷夏子 | 松冈由贵 | 後藤邑子 | Matsumoto Megumi | 杉田智和 | 小野大辅 | Chihara Minori | 青木静香 | 平野绫 白鳥由里 | 緒方賢一 | 桑谷夏子 | 松岡由貴 | 後藤邑子 | 松元恵 | 杉田智和 | 小野大輔 | 茅原実里 | あおきさやか | 白石稔 | 谷川流 | いとうのいぢ(原作イラスト) | いとうのいぢ(キャラクター原案) | 谷川流(構成協力) | 涼宮ハルヒと愉快な仲間たち(シリーズ構成) | 池田晶子(キャラクターデザイン) | 池田晶子(総作画監督) | 山本寛(シリーズ演出) | 石原立也(監督) | 京都アニメーション(制作) | 平野綾 Shiratori Yuri | Ogata Kenichi | Kuwatani Natsuko | Matsuoka Yuki | Goto Yuko | Megumi Matsumoto | Sugita Tomokazu | Ono Daisuke | Chihara Minori | Aoki Sayaka | Hirano Aya
Director: Tatsuya Ishihara 石原立也 石原立也 原作:谷川流(原作) | 石原立也 Tatsuya Ishihara
Release Date: 2006-11-22
Publisher Product Code: KABA-1606
Language: Japanese
Country of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Rating: TEEN
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004308917

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
谷川流 (原作、構成協力) / 杉田智和 (キョン) / 平野綾 (涼宮ハルヒ)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2006


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu 5 (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu 5 (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views BLACKPINK - How you like that Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Catherine Full Body Twice - Fanfare My Dear Liar Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.