Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Tactics Ogre Unmei no Wa Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$37.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Tactics Ogre Unmei no Wa Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Tactics Ogre Unmei no Wa Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) Tactics Ogre 運命之輪 音樂原聲大碟 (日本版) Tactics Ogre 运命之轮 音乐原声大碟 (日本版) タクティクスオウガ 運命の輪 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Tactics Ogre Unmei no Wa Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2010-11-10
Publisher Product Code: SQEX-10206
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 4CDs
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SQUARE ENIX
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023203569

Product Information / Track List

スクウェア・エニックス社ゲーム「タクティクスオウガ 運命の輪」より/ボーナスCD付
Disc 1
01 Overture
02 Chaotic Island
03 Fortune Teller 2
04 Catastrophe
05 Notice of Death
07 Prayer
08 Island Atlas
09 Prepare to take the field
10 Air Land
11 Theme of WLO
12 Warren Report
13 Avilla Hanya
14 Krypton
15 Looking Back
16 Unit March
17 Three Kings
18 Deathrattle
19 Fight It Out!
20 War Situation
21 Blessed memory
22 Impregnable Defence
23 Agitation
24 Chivarly And Savegery
Disc 2
01 Theme of the priest
02 Autumnal Sky
03 Retreat!
04 A Color of Chaos
05 Footsteps From Darkness
06 Blasphemous Experiment
07 A Cygnet
08 Song of tundra
09 Restriction
10 For of Phantom
11 Breath of The Earth
12 Religious Precepts
13 Harvest Dance
14 Box of Sentiment
15 Emotion And Absence of Mind
16 Limitation
17 Fact of Shock
18 White Storm
19 Insincerity
20 Accretion Disk
21 Piercing Truths
22 Revolt
Disc 3
01 Taking the Field
02 Light Everlasting
03 Prayer(Reprise)
04 Time Forever Lost
05 Theme of Black Knight
06 Reminiscence
07 A Clash of Giants
08 Deeds Writ In Stone
09 Viking Spirits
10 Awakening
11 Showdown
12 Unsealed
13 Glory
14 Coronation
15 Faraway Heights
16 Notice of Death(Reprise)
17 A Meet With Destiny
18 True Knight
19 Passing Moment
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Tactics Ogre Unmei no Wa Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Game Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Monsta X - WANTED Snow Man - Grandeur Utada Hikaru - One Last Kiss Sakurazaka46 - Nobody's fault KinKi Kids - O album KAT-TUN - Roar SixTONES -  Boku ga Bokujanai Mitaida
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.