By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TAEMIN (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$31.25
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TAEMIN (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

SHINee's Tae Min is releasing his first full-length solo album in Japan! His self-titled album features six new songs including ECLIPSE, which was unveiled on his Japan tour Sirus. What's This Feeling, the theme song of the drama Final Life, and representative songs like Sayonara Hitori and Flame of Love are also on the album.
© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: TAEMIN (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) TAEMIN (普通版)(日本版) TAEMIN (普通版)(日本版) TAEMIN (通常盤)(日本版) TAEMIN (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Tae Min (SHINee) 泰民 (SHINee) 泰民 (SHINee) Tae Min (SHINee) 태민
Release Date: 2018-11-28
Publisher Product Code: UPCH-20499
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069210620

Product Information / Track List


テミンの日本での初となるフルアルバムの発売が決定しました! 11月28日に発売となる、テミンの1stフルアルバムのタイトルは『TAEMIN』!!

大盛況中のソロツアー「TAEMIN Japan 1st TOUR ~SIRIUS~」でも披露された『ECLIPSE』を含む新曲6曲や、昨年ドラマの主題歌で話題となった『What’s This Feeling』、そして、テミンだからこそ表現できるパフォーマンスの幅の広さを感じさせたデビュー曲『さよならひとり』や『Flame of Love』といった代表曲などが収録される予定。

02. Into The Rhythm
03. Drip Drop (Japanese Version)
04. Flame of Love
05. Under My Skin
06. Danger (Japanese Version)
07. Better Man
08. Press Your Number (Japanese Version)
09. MARS
10. What’s This Feeling
12. さよならひとり
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "TAEMIN (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "TAEMIN (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Tae Min (SHINee) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.