Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (Making) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$18.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (Making) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (Making) (Japan Version) Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (製作特輯) (日本版) Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (制作特辑) (日本版) タイヨウのうた×YUIと薫のうた 〜LIVE LIFE LOVE〜 Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (Making) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): YUI | Asagi Kuniko | Kishitani Goro | Tsukamoto Takashi YUI | 麻木久仁子 | 岸谷五朗 | 塚本高史 YUI | Asagi Kuniko | 岸谷五朗 | 冢本高史 YUI | 麻木久仁子 | 岸谷五朗 | 塚本高史 유이 | Asagi Kuniko | Kishitani Goro | Tsukamoto Takashi
Director: Koizumi Norihiro 小泉德宏 小泉德宏 小泉徳宏 Koizumi Norihiro
Release Date: 2006-06-02
Publisher Product Code: REDV-458
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: Nippan
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004184653

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
(メイキング) / YUI / 塚本高史 / 麻木久仁子 / 岸谷五朗

製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2006


映画初主演となるミュージシャン、YUIと若手No.1 俳優、塚本高史による切ないラブストーリー『タイヨウのうた』。^.^劇場の公開に先駆け、切なく、美しい愛の物語の世界へと導くナビゲートDVDが登場!

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Taiyo no Uta - LIVE LIFE LOVE (Making) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought videos directed by Koizumi Norihiro also bought videos by these directors:

Browse Other Related Categories

Cherry Magic! Thirty Years of Virginity Can Make You a Wizard?! The Movie Kaguya-sama: Love Is War Final Noise The Files of Young Kindaichi: Legend of the Shanghai Mermaid Prior Convictions In the Wake Sword Art Online: Progressive - Aria of a Starless Night
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.