Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Teresa Teng Collection (3CD+2DVD) DVD Region All

Teresa Teng (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

With the recent official opening of the Teresa Teng Memorial Museum in Kaohsiung, Taiwan, music lovers are reminded of the extraordinary talents and contributions of the late Taiwanese superstar. Teresa's fans are evidently still missing her profoundly, and on the 15th anniversary of her departure, Universal Music releases a new commemorative collection of the one and only Teresa Teng. The five-disc set consists of three CDs carrying a selection of Teresa's fan-favorite numbers (52 tracks, some of which recorded live at her concerts), plus two DVDs (35 tracks in total) holding some of her most memorable live performances in Japan, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. Included as a bonus track is the special "duet" Wakare no Yokan, combining Teresa's original recording with Japanese singer Natsukawa Rimi's vocals.
© 2010-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Teresa Teng Collection (3CD+2DVD) 但願人長久 (3CD+2DVD) 但愿人长久 (3CD+2DVD) 但願人長久 (3CD+2DVD) Teresa Teng Collection (3CD+2DVD)
Singer Name(s): Teresa Teng (Singer) 鄧麗君 (Singer) 邓丽君 (Singer) 鄧麗君 (テレサ・テン) (Singer) Teresa Teng (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-05-10
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3CD + 2DVD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022569520

Product Information / Track List

【但願人長久 鄧麗君15週年紀念集】
鄧麗君 15週年紀念 5碟精選套裝
但願人長久 3 CD + 雙碟DVD
3 CD 精選歌迷最愛曲目
鄧麗君 但願人長久
環球 典藏
特別收錄【鄧麗君&夏川里美】時空對唱 重新編曲【別離的予感】

CD 1
01. 北國の春(日)
02. 我只在乎你
03. 月亮代表我的心
04. 甜蜜蜜
05. 小城故事
06. 何日君再來
07. 千言萬語
08. 但願人長久
09. 再見,我的愛人
10. 漫步人生路 (粵)
11. 在水一方
12. 夜來香
13. 空港 (日)
14. 海韻
15. 你怎麼說
16. 路邊野花不要採
17. 償還
18. 酒醉的探戈

CD 2
01. 難忘初戀的情人
02. 美酒加咖啡 (LIFE)
03. 獨上西樓
04. 又見炊煙
05. 愛人
06. 原鄉人
07. 雲河-組曲 (鄧麗君十五週年香港巡迴演唱會)
08. 我怎能離開你
09. 南海姑娘
10. 香港之夜
11. 假如我是真的
12. 忘記他 (粵)
13. 奈何-組曲 (鄧麗君十五週年香港巡迴演唱會)
14. 襟裳岬 (日)
15. 嘆十聲/ 天涯歌女/ 四季歌 (鄧麗君演唱會1982 live)
16. 淚的小雨
17. 賣肉粽(台)

CD 3
01. 我一見你就笑
02. 紅豆 (LIFE)
03. 往事如昨
04. 娘心
05. 誰來愛我
06. 水上人
07. 幾多愁
08. 採檳榔 (鄧麗君演唱會 01/1982)
09. 一個小心願
10. 心酸孤單女(福建語)
11. 東山飄雨西山晴
12. 星(鄧麗君演唱會1982 Live)
13. 夢向何處尋
14. 難忘的愛人(台)
15. 心中喜歡就說愛
16. 星願 - 毛亞敏 艾敬 張學友 齊秦 齊豫 鍾鎮濤 潘越雲
17. 別離的予感(日) 鄧麗君+夏川里美 (2010時空對唱新版)

01. 北國の春(日)
02. 我只在乎你
03. 月亮代表我的心
04. 甜蜜蜜
05. 小城故事
06. 何日君再來
07. 千言萬語
08. 但願人長久
09. 再見,我的愛人
10. 漫步人生路 (粵)
11. 夜來香
12. 空港 (日)
13. 海韻
14. 你怎麼說
15. 路邊野花不要采
16. 償還
17. 獨上西樓
18. 又見炊煙

01. 愛人
02. 原鄉人
03. 南海姑娘
04. 香港之夜
05. 忘記他 (粵)
06. 襟裳岬 (日)
07. 嘆十聲/ 天涯歌女/ 四季歌 (鄧麗君演唱會 01/1982)
08. 淚的小雨
09. 賣肉粽 (台)
10. 往事如昨
11. 娘心
12. 水上人
13. 幾多愁
14. 東山飄雨西山晴
15. 難忘的愛人 (台)
16. 心中喜歡就說愛
17. 星願
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Teresa Teng Collection (3CD+2DVD)"

Customers who bought "Teresa Teng Collection (3CD+2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Teresa Teng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Sammi Cheng - Nude Will Pan - illi Eason Chan - C'mon in Sodagreen - Endless Story We R Mr. Annual Clearance Justin Lo - The Drug Called Music
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.