Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$35.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

DAOKO gathers songs from her teenage years to the present in her second album Thank You Blue. The album features her collaborations with various artists and creators over the past two years, including Uchiage Hanabi with Yonezu Kenshi, Daisuki with TeddyLoid, Step Up Love with Okamura Yasuyaki, and her self-composed Cinderella step arranged by Sakanaction's Ejima Keiichi. It also includes the Cygames 2016 TV CM song Moshimo Bokura ga GAME no Shuyaku de and the Shingeki no Bahamut Virgin Soul ending theme Haikei Goodbye Sayonara.

This edition comes with a DVD containing music videos, including rearranged renditions of Daoko's representative songs.

© 2017-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-12-20
Publisher Product Code: TFCC-86624
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Toys Factory
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1063038332

Product Information / Track List

様々なアーティストやクリエイターからのプロデュースやコラボレーションを重ねてきたDAOKOが、10代から現在までの集大成となる2ndアルバムを発売! 1stアルバム『DAOKO』より約2年9ヶ月ぶりのフルアルバムとなる今作は、DAOKO初の顔出しとなった1stシングル「ShibuyaK」、学校法人・専門学校HAL2016年度新CMソング「ダイスキ with TeddyLoid」、Cygames2016年新TVCMに起用された「もしも僕らがGAMEの主役で」、TVアニメ『神撃のバハムートVIRGIN SOUL』のエンディングテーマ「拝啓グッバイさようなら」、作詞作曲をDAOKO が担当、編曲には江島啓一(サカナクション)が手掛けた「Cinderella step」、DAOKO×米津玄師「打上花火」、DAOKO×岡村靖幸「ステップアップLOVE」、D.A.N.と共作したメロウなナンバーが特徴の「同じ夜」などの、未発表曲も収録。 初回限定盤は豪華パッケージ仕様。DVDは、インディーズからこれまでのDAOKOの印象的な楽曲をリアレンジし、DAOKOのLIVE 映像を作り上げてきた気鋭の佐伯雄一郎が監督としてミュージックビデオを撮影。楽曲は様々なアーティストがプロデュース! インディーズ時代の代表曲「BOY」をstarRo、DAOKO自身の自己紹介ソング「ぼく」をSTUTS、映画『渇き。』の劇中歌「Fog」をGOTH-TRADが手掛けるボリューム満載の内容。 さらにMummy-D(RHYMESTER)がプロデュースする「okay!」も収録!

1 打上花火 (DAOKO×米津玄師)
2 ステップアップ LOVE (DAOKO×岡村靖幸)
3 Juicy
4 さみしいかみさま
5 ShibuyaK
7 ダイスキ with TeddyLoid
8 拝啓グッバイさようなら
9 同じ夜
10 GRY
11 もしも僕らがGAME の主役で
12 ゆめみてたのあたし
13 Cinderella step
14 ワンルーム・シーサイド・ステップ
1 [DVD] チャームポイント
2 [DVD] 歌舞伎町の女王
3 [DVD] BOY (Re-Arrange)
4 [DVD] ぼく (Re-Arrange)
5 [DVD] okay!
6 [DVD] さみしいかみさま (Re-Arrange)
7 [DVD] Fog (Re-Arrange)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "THANK YOU BLUE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring DAOKO also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Ikuta Lilas - Sketch King & Prince ARENA TOUR 2022 - Made in - NCT DREAM - Best Friend Ever King & Prince First Dome Tour 2022 -Mr.- King & Prince - Life goes on / We are young Naniwa Danshi - Special Kiss Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.