By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$34.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

One of the first R&B singers in J-pop, Kubota Toshinobu wraps up his 25th anniversary celebration with the compilation album THE BADDEST - Hit Parade. The compilation set includes 32 of Kubota's singles from the past 25 years, showing the history of the singer-songwriter's influence on the contemporary Japanese R&B.
© 2011-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (普通版)(日本版) THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (普通版)(日本版) THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (通常盤)(日本版) THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kubota Toshinobu 久保田利伸 久保田利伸 久保田利伸 Kubota Toshinobu
Release Date: 2011-11-23
Publisher Product Code: SECL-1029
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SME Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025041582

Product Information / Track List


今年25周年を迎えた久保田利伸の、デビュー時から最新シングル「声にできない (アルバムVer.)」までの、選りすぐりのヒットソング (コラボ楽曲を除く)を2CDにまとめた、スーパーヒットパレードなBESTアルバム!! 選曲された楽曲のヴァージョンも、オリジナルバージョンを多く使用。このアルバムのために新たにスペシャルインタルードも数曲収録予定。

【DISC 1】
01 TAWAWAヒットパレード~Funkylude~
02 流星のサドル
03 北風と太陽
04 Missing
05 TIMEシャワーに射たれて
06 You were mine
07 Cry On Your Smile
08 TAWAWAヒットパレード
09 永遠の翼
10 Love
11 Indigo Waltz
12 TAWAWAヒットパレード~Marvinlude~
13 Dance If You Want It
15 虹のグランドスラム
16 雨音(in your face vocal)
17 夜に抱かれて~A Night in Afro Blue~
18 夢with You

【DISC 2】
01 TAWAWAヒットパレード~THE BADDESTlude~
03 SUNshine MOONLight
04 Cymbals
05 the Sound of Carnival(BRAND NEW MIX)
07 Messengers' Rhyme~Rakushow,it's your Show!~
08 君は なにを 見てる
09 TAWAWAヒットパレード~SlowJamlude~
10 SOUL Bangin'
11 Candy Rain
12 君のそばに
13 Club Happiness
14 Tomorrow Waltz
15 LOVE RAIN~恋の雨~
16 声にできない~Voice & Tears ver.~
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "THE BADDEST - Hit Parade - (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kubota Toshinobu also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D Aimyon - Oishi Pasta ga Aru to Kiite Pentagon - UNIVERSE: THE HISTORY 2021 Japan Calendars V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE King & Prince - L& JO1 - STARGAZER
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.