By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

THE BEST BANG!! (Taiwan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
THE BEST BANG!!  (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Since his debut single release in 1990, singer-songwriter Fukuyama Masaharu has held the reign as Japan's top solo male artist. Reaching the 20th anniversary of his debut, Fukuyama held a set of live concerts at the Saitama Super Arena in July 2010, and he's now releasing The Best Bang!, the most comprehensive compilation album of his career. The Best Bang brings together 20 years of Masaharu's best and most popular songs on three discs, starting with his first single Tsuioku no Ame no Naka.
© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: THE BEST BANG!! (Taiwan Version) THE BEST BANG!! (台灣版) THE BEST BANG!! (台湾版) THE BEST BANG!! (台湾版) THE BEST BANG!! (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Fukuyama Masaharu 福山雅治 福山雅治 福山雅治 후쿠야마 마사하루
Release Date: 2011-03-23
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 3CDs
Package Weight: 330 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024198913

Product Information / Track List

囊括出道單曲「追憶的雨中」,以及暢銷記錄單曲「IT’s ONLY LOVE」「櫻坂」「虹」「化身」,還有專輯未收錄曲「初戀」「螢」,並加收新單曲「心 color ~ a song for the wonderful year ~」!!絕無僅有集生涯之大成的跨廠牌正港最ㄅ一ㄤˋ精選輯!

超級精選輯「THE BEST BANG!!」是福山雅治從至今發表跨廠牌的26張單曲和10張專輯中精心挑選出最具代表性的作品,可以說是20年來音樂道路的最佳里程碑。推出首週即狂賣近40萬張,睽違五年再次有男性歌手銷售佳績,並寫下獨唱歌手年度首週銷售榜的最高紀錄。而這張聲勢驚人的精選集也將在亞洲的六個國家同步推出,讓樂迷們一次溫習和福山雅治共有的多年音樂記憶。

Disc 1
01 追憶的雨中
02 無法逃離
03 約定的山丘
05 Good night MELODY
06 All My Loving
07 走向遠方
08 戀人
09 Marcy's Song
12 Good Luck
13 Message
14 Heart
15 you

Disc 2
02 Peach!!
03 Squall
04 Gang★
05 櫻坂
06 橘子色的暑
07 彩虹
08 向日葵
09 那就是一切
10 別哭
12 那年夏天 大海 天空
13 milk tea
14 東京也有

Disc 3
02 明日の☆SHOW
03 最愛
04 想 -new love new world-
05 化身
06 初戀
07 親親
08 少年
09 螢
10 群青 ~ultramarine~
11 心color ~a song for the wonderful year~
12 石塊的自尊
13 道標 2010
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "THE BEST BANG!! (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Fukuyama Masaharu also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album Mamamoo - Wind flower Tae Min - Sirius Japan 1st Tour Monsta X - Shoot Out GFriend - Flower Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip Twice - #TWICE2
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.