Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Boyz Mini Album Vol. 5 - Chase (Random Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$14.00 (42%) Expected release date: February 27, 2024. Preorder Now!
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After coming in first on Road to Kingdom, The Boyz continues with "The Stealer" concept in their fifth mini-album Chase! The Boyz are the heart stealers in the new album which includes the lead single The Stealer.

This edition comes with a random cover holder, an 84-page photobook, a random lenticular photo card, a random ticket photo card, a random postcard and two random photo cards.

This album is released in three versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Boyz Mini Album Vol. 5 - Chase (Random Version) The Boyz Mini Album Vol. 5 - Chase (Random Version) The Boyz Mini Album Vol. 5 - Chase (Random Version) The Boyz Mini Album Vol. 5 - Chase (Random Version) 더보이즈 미니앨범 5집 - Chase (Random Version)
Singer Name(s): The Boyz The Boyz The Boyz The Boyz 더보이즈
Release Date: 2024-02-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Cre.ker Entertainment (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095416300

Product Information / Track List

더보이즈 미니앨범 5집 - Chase (Random Version)

1. Shine Shine
2. The Stealer
3. Insanity
4. Whiplash
5. Make or Break
6. CHECKMATE (Stage Ver.)

- K팝 대표 그룹을 향한 소년들의 숨막히는 추격전, 미니 5집 [CHASE] 발매
- 가장 깊숙한 곳, 당신의 심장을 움켜 쥘 타이틀곡 ‘더 스틸러(The Stealer)’ 공개
- 눈과 귀를 사로잡는 트랙들의 향연, 시선 강탈 비주얼과 퍼포먼스로 글로벌 팬심 스틸 예고

사랑에 대한 소년들의 본능과 욕망을 드러냈던 (Reveal) 더보이즈가 이번엔 그 사랑을 쫓아 추격 (Chase) 한다.

Mnet 경연 프로그램 ‘로드 투 킹덤’에 출연해 독보적인 컨셉과 차원이 다른 퍼포먼스로 우승을 거머쥐었던 더보이즈가 자신들의 무한한 성장과 차세대 K팝 주자로서 존재감을 증명할 미니앨범 [CHASE]를 발매한다. 이번 앨범은 타이틀곡 ‘더 스틸러(The Stealer)’를 비롯해 소년미 넘치는 다양한 장르와 유니크한 음악을 담은 총 6개 트랙으로 구성되어 있으며 한 시도 눈을 뗄 수 없는 화려한 퍼포먼스와 함께 글로벌 K팝 팬들의 기대를 충족시킬 예정이다.

타이틀곡 ‘더 스틸러(The Stealer)’는 더보이즈가 처음 시도하는 컨템포러리 힙합 댄스 장르로 중독성 강한 비트와 ‘I’m the stealer’ 라고 외치는 강렬한 후렴구가 돋보이는 곡이다. 또한 앨범의 첫 번째 트랙 ‘Shine Shine’은 K팝 대표 프로듀서 켄지(KENZIE) 작가가 더보이즈와 두 번째 호흡을 맞춘 곡으로, 타이틀 곡 ‘더 스틸러(The Stealer)’의 이전 이야기를 담은 프리퀄(Prequel) 형태로 구성돼 눈길을 끈다. 그 외에 사랑에 미쳐 주체할 수 없는 감정을 테마로 톡특한 라인이 인상적인 ‘Insanity’, 사랑에 빠진 짜릿하고 황홀한 감정을 ‘채찍질’에 위트있게 빗댄 ‘Whiplash’, 지난 정규 1집 수록곡 ‘환상고백’의 연장선으로 이전 앨범들을 통해 수준급 랩 메이킹과 작사 능력을 선보였던 멤버 선우가 메인으로 작사에 참여한 ‘Make or Break’, Mnet 경연 프로그램 ‘로드 투 킹덤’ 생방송 파이널 곡 ‘CHECKMATE’의 무대 버전까지 다양한 곡들이 수록돼 특별함을 더했다.

* 앨범사양

- 앨범 : CHASE Ver. / STEALER Ver. / TRICK Ver. (3종)

- Cover Holder : 11종 중 랜덤 1종(버전별 상이)

- Photo Book : 84p(버전별 상이)

- CD-R : 1종 삽입(버전별 상이)

- Lenticular Photo Card : 11종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입(버전별 상이)

- Ticket Photo Card : 11종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입(버전별 상이)

- Post Card : 11종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입(버전별 상이)

- Photo Card : 33종 중 랜덤 2종 삽입(버전별 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Boyz Mini Album Vol. 5 - Chase (Random Version)"

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Browse Other Related Categories

ITZY - BORN TO BE Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY Twice - With YOU-th Mamamoo: Moon Byul - Starlit of Muse 2023 (G)I-DLE WORLD TOUR [I am FREE-TY] IN SEOUL My Demon OST Park Eun Bin - Present
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.